Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great close to restaurant

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great people at front desk and at breakfast area. Very friendly and also valet parking was a plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Stephanie I., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We normally stay at this hotel twice a year. However I was very disappointed this trip! Not only were we given a handicapped room with no tub for our children to bathe (had I known we wouldn't have booked), the room was in bad disrepair (you have to hold shower head on a cord over your head the whole shower bc the hanger for it was broken), the hot tub was shut down, & worst of all there was a sickening questionable "white stain" on the remote!! Clean those things!!! Forever traveling with Clorox wipes from now on!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Stephanie I., Hotel Management
I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the room and furnishings were not of the high standards we expect. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is like new, in-place, of the highest quality, and in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. We value you as a guest and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Cons: Bathrooms need updating
Location: many places to eat nearby
We had a great stay, Clean comfortable room and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Stephanie I., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Christmas Break

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice and clean hotel, breakfast was really good. the hot tub was nice and hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Stephanie I., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic experience!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The ambiance was very nice, the staff was friendly and professional, and the room was clean and updated. We had a great stay! The complementary breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have ever had. We definitely plan to come back. Well worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Stephanie I., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Nice hotel, some unfriendly staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Customer service training of staff
Hotel facilities exceeded my expectations. Hotel desk staff are not terribly friendly. Not accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Stephanie I., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced when the actions of the staff did not meet your expectations. We want our guests to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else. I am sorry if that was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for a very nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good restaurant and included breakfast buffet, nice health club, new building was very clean and impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!