Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little Rock, AR

Right next door to Walmart AMP

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location, hotel staff
Cons: Maybe a soft mattress cover on the bed.
Location: Right off the interstate. Hotel is close to Promonade shopping, many restaurants, and walking distance to Walmart AMP.
Booked my stay to attend concert at Walmart AMP. The location is fantastic. The hotel is close to the Pavilion Center and many restaurants. the hotel staff is excellent from the front desk, the bell, housekeeping, and the staff at the breakfast buffet. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility & amenities - room AC not as good

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Could not ever get the room temperature to a comfortable sleeping temp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AR

Perfect location for a concert at the Wal-Mart AMP

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Loved the included breakfast buffet!! VERY surprised to find the nightly, complimentary Managers reception including drinks and snacks!!
Cons: The only thing I did not love was our room was a little on the warm side. Not overbearing, but I definitely keep my house cooler.
Location: Concerts, restaurants, and great shopping within walking distance, and even more within a 5 minute drive. Easy access to the freeway too!!
Great hotel!! Up to date, clean, great facilities and amenities. Spa was also nice. We booked this since we were going to a concert at the Wal-Mart AMP. Very short walk from the venue. Great location to surrounding restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Fort Gibson

Great for Amp concert.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay but we missed breakfast since it was over at 9am during the week.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Lufkin, TX

Great Stay

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment we entered until we left, ALL of the hotel staff was helpful and respectful.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter left her pillow in the room when we left. We called and went back to the hotel and they had it at the front desk. Great service!
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Was a good stay comfortable, staff was friendly, room was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One stay for business trip

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night stay for a business trip. The bed was very comfortable, the free drinks in the evening we're well prepared, and the morning breakfast with made to order omelette was delicious. My only complaint is having to pay if I wanted internet access in my room. There is free wifi in the lobby, however, paying $6 for DSL speed and $13 for high speed seems a bit odd, considering you can get free internet in your room in most 1-3 star hotels.