Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great stay and staff. We had people smoking in the next room and being loud and they took care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the permonade

Posted May 7, 2017
Stayed for one night No complaints Will do not again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
You always know you are getting a great hotel when you book an Embassy Suites. This special specific hotel is a crown jewel of the company!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Location: Walmart Amp is next door. A few restaurants are close by as well.
We stayed at this hotel for the Blink 182 concert happening next door. It was so clean and friendly. The breakfast the next morning was just the icing on top of the cake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Amazing facility

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I stayed 2 nights for a conference and just can't say enough about this amazing hotel/conference center. The hotel is beautiful and the staff was just amazing! At breakfast they had at least 6 employees helping and cleaning. I'm really looking forward to next years conference!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Stephanie I., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by bryce

Late arrival

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I can lead you to a late flight everything was closed except the front desk when I get there I'll tells a little bit hard to find from the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Indoor Pool Under Construction!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for Spring Break and chose this location for indoor pool since the weather was.so cold... But the pool was under construction and we would have liked to know that BEFORE we showed up for check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that our pool was closed during your stay with us. We did try and notify our guests prior to arrival as well as posting on our reservations websites. We do hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for business trips.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the size of the rooms. Good breakfast. Room was a bit too cold, and could not adjust temperature well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are ever uncomfortable for any reason, please don't hesitate to give us a call and we will do whatever it takes to remedy the situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you for your review!