Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The staff were all very helpful and just awesome. This hotel is next to a major highway but was surprisingly quiet in our room. It's also located next to multiple restaurants...very convenient. Will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's really nice to stay in this hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It's really nice to stay in this hotel Especially the high way side view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dinky!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I don't think the room was more than 12x12. Motel 6 in bigger. Very disappointing for a first try. Won't make that mistake twice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that you felt that our rooms were too small. We are very proud of our hotel, especially after our recent renovation, and are saddened to see that we had a guest who was unhappy with their stay. We hope that your experience outside of the room size was exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
We would definitely stay here again. Friendly, clean, and a good selection at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Parking, covenient to shopping and restaurants. Clean
Cons: Everthing was okay with us. Wasn't anything I didn't like.
Location: Shopping. Didn't have time to anything. We were there visting with our grandson who had surgery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Clean Hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay, pleasant, front desk people were very nice. Very clean. Great price for such a nice place. I love the Fairfield.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ark,

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Cons: when I called to make reservation I asked if it was a smoking room and they said YES. When i got they told me NO so i was Lied to.by them.very mad.
When i made reservation I was told it was a smoking room. I got to the hotel & they told me NO. so i was lied too & very upset. so i will get a hotel or motel with a balcony,