Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with wonderful staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Our room was ready when we got there, very clean, staff was very courteous and helpful when we had questions about the area. Free WiFi, and complementary breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carthage mo

Memorial Day weekend

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We had a great time! This was a last second trip so we were happy to find a room in a nice location and nice hotel!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Walmart and Sam's Club headquarters

Posted May 11, 2016
Have been staying here for over ten years. Consistent with no surprises
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location right off the interstate

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of the staff. Everyone had a smile and was very pleasant
Cons: The beds need to be changed! To hard! Very uncomfortable
Location: There's places you can shop across the road and plenty of restaurants to choose from. There's other attractions close by as well.
The entire staff was very friendly. I rated the comfort of the room low because the bed was horrible. It was hard as a rock and I didn't sleep well and got up the next day with back pain. The hotel was clean and the facilities were good. If they changed the beds I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Choctaw, OK

Classy Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice, clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by DANNY from MO

I thought it would be great....I was wrong...

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I thought it would be better...Hotel was clean. Not new, you could tell it was aged. As for the room, the air conditioner was so loud it kept us up at night. The cable TV was terrible and did not come in at all. The TV was a major pain to change channels. The room was not very spacious at all. Breakfast was less than desirable. No clean tables so we had to clean our own. The hot food was not hot at all and there was hardly any there when we came down at 9am. There was NO coffee the entire time we were down for breakfast and every trash can was full to the brim and there was nowhere to put trash. We will probably not be coming back....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfy and my daughter enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels