Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to resterants and local shop

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Very nice and clean close to local shopping and food. We ate at the Cotton Patch amazing food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Room was quiet and roomy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great weekend!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Near to my college; we attended a John Brown University Homecoming Reunion.
The room was clean and warm. Temperatures were in the 50s when we got off the plane on Friday. We enjoyed the lovely white room decor. the bathtub was essential-thanks for placing us in that room! I had no time to swim. I did use the fitness room. It was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
friendly staff that truly do make you feel welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jonesboro ar

Very clean and excellent complimentary breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: The indoor pool was not heated as advertised
Location: It was as close as we could book on short notice to the Razorback football stadium and to the Crystal Bridges Museum, a short drive to each event.
This hotel has everything you would want in an affordable hotel. A very clean and well keep hotel. Very comfortable bed, indoor pool, exercise room, excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
by Kerry from Missouri

Find Comfort Here!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has access to the main hwy into town. A Walmart Super Center is down the street as well as additional shopping and dining. The rooms are large and the bedding is comfortable. The hotel is also clean and quiet. The only negative was parking. There doesn't seem to be enough parking for hotel guests (especially when two guests with Uhauls decide to take up 6 spaces each).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoy the stay and service. One thing, is we weren't loud but the floors and room walls must be thin b/c everytime we walk any time of the day as being on the TOP floor our neighbors below kept tapping. I honestly think if that bother them they should stay on 3rd floor... It felt like we didn't get to enjoy our stay as much b/c our neighbors pretended like we were too loud. I don't think so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay and I will be back. Amanda at the front desk was great and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff and hotel made our first stay at Siloam Springs very enjoyable. If we decide on JBU we will always try to stay at the Hampton!