Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff and hotel made our first stay at Siloam Springs very enjoyable. If we decide on JBU we will always try to stay at the Hampton!
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Mountain Home, AR

Great hotel to stay at.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel to stay in, really friendly staff. Great breakfast and the booklet about area information helped me a lot. I was there for two nights and would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
This hotel exceeded all our expectations. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Pillows were soft and comfortable. Hotel looked like it was remodeled recently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Had a great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean and nice. Fresh water had just been added to the pool and was too cold to swim, no big disappointment though because upkeep and maintenance cannot be avoided. Overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Wendi

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Siloam Springs for a softball tournament. The Hampton Inn was a great place. Enjoyed it very much.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
All was great except the TV did not work properly. I brought it to their attention but was surprised when the night person did not tell the morning person..so it would not have gotten fixed. Otherwise I stay here several times per year and it is a wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was surprised by the large room size and large bathroom. Beds super comfortable. There was no closet for hanging clothes. Perfect for an overnight stay to visit John Brown University. Didn't have much time to visit the area, but noticed the downtown area of Siloam Springs looked very nice. Made use of the business center to print boarding passes for the flight home.
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

So friendly!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean. The bed was uncomfortable but not the worst hire bed I've ever slept on. Would definitely stay here again.