Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice staff, very kid friendly, super clean rooms, and extremely comfy beds. The only thing that I didn't like was there were no microwave or fridge and that was pretty inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Absolutely good enough!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed three nights, and it was as one should be able to expect. Very good property and a good value for your dollar. It didn't blow our socks off, but it didn't disappoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great place all around!

Posted May 25, 2017
Check in was easy, room was super clean- coffee was hot!! Breakfast is a don't miss!!! Friendly staff, quiet rooms and comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay in Siloam Springs

Posted May 7, 2017
Wonderful experience with a kind hotel staff. I have stayed several times here in the past year and each time is great. Looking forward to the next visit
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast blah

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing that was disappointing for this place was the breakfast. It wasnt as awesome as we hoped for. Its not so much the person making it she was really nice and did the best with what they have to work with, but the quality was kinda blah for what I feel a hampton inn represents.
5 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Really terrific staff and service at this hotel. It was very clean and had some of the most courteous staff I've ever encountered. I'll stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to resterants and local shop

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Very nice and clean close to local shopping and food. We ate at the Cotton Patch amazing food