Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location Cons: Unprofessional staff-No one was ever at the front desk when trying to check in or out; also very strong cigarette smell from every employee that I did have contact. Smell-The entire hotel smells awful. It is a very musty, damp smell that is very unpleasant. Cleanliness- The hotel was very dirty and appeared to not have been cleaned in a very long time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok.

The room itself was nice and clean.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Restock the room with coffee, Kleenex etc.
Location: Good ,safe location
Clean room, nice friendly staff. No working ice machines anywhere in the hotel. No disposable cups in the room. No regular coffee was replaced. No extras but overall if you want a comfortable clean room and a shower it will suffice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Needs attention

Posted Oct 16, 2016
When we arrived there was no hot water. It evident went out on Wednesday and we arrived Thursday and it still wasn't working and they did not tell us. Coffee pot broke. No hair dryer in room. Ice machine broke p
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL


Posted Sep 30, 2016
This hotel is a great $30 per night stay. There's no room service daily so advanced notice of that would have been nice. We were charged $100 per night, and that is ridiculous. This hotel is not worth that. Linens are low quality, bed is low quality and the features are low quality. $30 is a decent price for what you get, anything more is gouging. Staff was doing the best they could, but every guest was disappointed in the quality. Staff was not prepared to answer complaints, some were newly trained. Will not go back unless the price reflects the low quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was no house keeping.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
No house keeping. Tiny pillows. Cold coffee. Wouldn't recommend hotel at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad bed, rude staff, dirty place.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is an extended stay hotel so u get they don't clean rooms everyday. But the room wasn't clean on day one. Common areas filthy. Staff at front desk was rude all three times we interacted with them; 3 different people. The bed is a mattress pad on top of what appeared to be a box spring.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Went to check out, and staff was outside smoking and talking,no one to the desk, so I just left the key in the room.
The room was very musty smelling, and a/c had to be set in the 60's to be comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need attention

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room carpets were so dirty, and carpet was super soaked in water by a/c
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Won't stay again.
Cons: Full hot breakfast
Location: close to restaurants
No POOL No Breakfast as stated on the conformation.Deadbolt wouldn't work. They did come and fix the deadbolt.
3 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels