Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Very nice hotel in Northwest Arkansas

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: The breakfast, the large rooms with kitchens, the great friendly and helpful staff, free DVDs for watching, and DVD players in the rooms.
Cons: No hot tub, but that's OK. Other than that, I really can't say how this hotel could be improved.
This was a very nice hotel in northwest Arkansas, were my family was attending a conference at another hotel nearby. We wanted to stay in a suite where my family could stay together, and this fit the bill. In fact, it exceeded our expectations. They had a very nice two bedroom suite that was reasonably priced, and had a nice pool for the kids. No hot tub, but a nice fitness center, and a fantastic breakfast every morning, one of the best free breakfasts I've experienced at hotels. Several of my children eat gluten-free, and they were amazed what kind of options were available for them. Also, Monday through Thursday evenings, there is a supper meal with beer and wine that is also complementary. Way to go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Great road trip, lots to see and do; great hotel!!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness; nice staff.
Cons: I wish they would have potatoes, sausage and bacon all everyday instead of rotating through.
Location: Convenient location, close Highway access; close to downtown Rogers and downtown Bentonville. Easy drive to Eureka Springs. So many things to do.
Fantastic place to stay, friendly staff. The breakfast was good. The place was very clean. Not noisy at all. Convenient location, close Highway access. close to downtown Rogers and downtown Bentonville. So much to do. I highly recommend the cavern tours around Eureka Springs, dining and touring Eureka Springs and visiting the Crystal Bridge museum, Wal-Mart Museum and the American Indian Museum in Bentonville. I would definitely stay at this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This was my first time staying at this hotel. The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. The bed was comfortable, towels soft. They serve a very nice breakfast and the staff was professional and helpful throughout the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, wxcellent service

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We had a very nice relaxing time. We absolutely have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
My favorite hotel ever! Super friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast and happy hour meals. Really nice amenities. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Nice pool and fitness room. Well-located for Bentonville tourist attractions. TV was better quality than many hotels.
Cons: Heating system alternated between heat and A/C, sometimes blowing very cold air. There was no way to switch to heat only.
Location: Close to interstate. Walmart Museum, Peel Mansion, and Crystal Bridges all within 15 min drive. Many restaurants nearby.
Very nice studio suite with king bed, kitchenette, lots of space. Great hot breakfast. Free evening cocktails and light meal. Price was reasonable. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Brought two families with six great grandkids to meet their Grandmother. Great location to meet and greet. Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Favorite Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Wonderful staff, fabulous breakfast and happy hour, great accommodations! We've traveled a lot and this is our favorite hotel, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and extremely clean suites

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was amazing. The staff was nice and helpful. They made my stay very relaxing. I was there for three nights. On the second night, a family with three small children moved into the room on the next floor. They were very noisy, jumped on beds and ran around the room causing major noise issues. The staff attempted to fix the issue. The next day, they moved and upgraded my accommodations. I was very surprised and appreciative.