Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff was very accomdating, great rooms, convient to university of Arkansas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Room. Love breakfast and dinner

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Loved the hotel. Very comfortable. The daily rate was excessive at $144 per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, Tx

Loved everything

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I loved how the bathroom sink and really large mirror was separate from the shower so others could get ready while someone else was showering.
I appreciated everything about this hotel. It was new, clean, had friendly staff, a good breakfast and everything my family needed for a comfortable stay. It had a couch, small kitchen AND dining table for the same price other hotels charge for just a regular room!
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Austin

Very nice quiet room.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Even with the hotel looking very full the room was quiet. The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were disapointed in our stay. To start...the room pictured on the hotels.com website didnt match the room we were given. So we had to call the office and change rooms. Then the pool was so cloudy you could t see the bottom. The hot tub didnt bubble the whole 10 days we were there. When my wife tried to call the front desk from the pool area on a phone that said hit 0 to get ahold of the front desk the phone wouldnt work. The breakfast people were very inconsistant. Every morning we were having to ask for things. All the while they were in the back laughing and having a good time. Foods were empty, silverwear empty, some mornings they would forget to put out things and guests were having to ask. One if the employees drives a white and pink jeep and thinks its cool to park on top of the curb in the customer parking areas. In our room there were pieces of the furniture that had wood missing. It just seems like they are not following up with the details. Too bad because with more attention to detail this could be a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Norma from Pryor

wonderful stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful rooms and hotel....great service...great accomodations wonderful stay
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Decatur, Il

Clean with good service

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotel stays my wife and I have had and got a good price. Great clean room with all the amenities and quiet. Excellent service will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by sandra

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint here was there was only one pan to cook in and it was very large. Otherwise, great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central NY

Good pool

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice to have kitchen and adjoining room for my son. Good pool, refreshingly cool. Breakfast not bad--better on Day 3.
5 out of 5
by Cassandra from Overland Park

The only place to stay!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Luxury feel in the room. Bed is really comfortable and the white bedding makes the room look rich. Love the shower and sink area! Will always try to stay here with following visits!