Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks

Good location, loved the pool and the hot tub

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Everything, especially the staff. I also appreciated the pool, hot tub and exercise room, (I came to Bentonville for a tennis tournament)
Cons: The alarm clock would not shut off once it went off, had to unplug it
Location: Restaurants were close by, and so were the tennis courts
Charles at the front desk was very helpful navigating me to the hotel after my GPS got me lost, he also took care of the room phone after we discovered it would not ring (wake up call). The breakfast area was nice and the biscuits and gravy was really good. I had a nice stay at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Will definitely stay here again!!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Up-to-date & clean.
Cons: I wouldn't change anything.
Location: Very convenient location to the Thorncrown Chapel & the downtown district.
This hotel was extremely nice & clean! We were very pleased with our room and will stay here the next time we come to Eureka Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Let my needs PLUS

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Friendly and enthusiastic staff. Clean and comfortable common areas and room. I will stay with them again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Don't bother booking here!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing.................even difficult to maneuver in/out of the hotel's driveway.
Cons: EVERYTHING needs to be renovated.
Location: There is plenty to do; plenty places to see..............but if you want comfort at night, this isn't the hotel for that.
The bed was substantially drooping in the middle as soon from the doorway. There was a dirty spot on the tub; hair on the bathroom floor; an "icky" feeling upon entering the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but Entrance / Exit Difficult

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was vey good, but didn't start until 7 AM on Sunday.
Being close to the light at Southeast J street made it tough to exit to the east across 2 lanes and a turn lane. Some like a refrigerator in the room, but I pulled the plug to sleep better. The floor between the sleeping area and the bathroom was weak and spongy, acting like the bathroom had previously overflowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Light out reported with no response not
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractive and Clean

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Location and overall condition. Well maintained and clean.
Cons: No cable during our stay. No offer was given to compensate for the lack of this service.
Location: Located in a busy area with plenty of shopping and services.
This was a very nice hotel, attractive and clean inside and out. The cable didn't work during our stay and no offer was given to make up for it. Would stay there again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, but,,,,

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was a very nice room and all services great. Thought it interesting that I overheard a booking for the Monday after we were to check out the price dropped by 50%!!! Doesn't seem quite American to charge good customers just because something is going on in the area! Would have been nice if management would have handled the loud disgruntled people next door immediately. Took quite a while to get them quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels