Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Hotel subpar. It was under renovation. lot of dust

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Room was clean. But mattress was not comfortable. It needed to be replaced. The room phone did not work. The USB charging station did not work. Renovation going on on second floor therefore had a lot of dust and debris in the hallway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Staff is great but hotel shows its age. For instance, my toilet was running and when I looked inside it was the old ballcock style. At least I knew how to fix it. Housekeeping is so/so. Some refurbishing is underway which may help. Breakfast was fine. I'll never rule out LaQuinta because they don't charge extra for pets and have a great location, but when I don't bring my dog, I'll stay at a newer place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Crystal Bridges

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Cons: The choices for breakfast were ample but food that should have been hot was lukewarm.
Location: The amazing museum Crystal Bridges is a short drive away and was the reason we visited Bentonville. One should allow 4 hours to tour it.
This hotel has comfortable beds, a nice desk area, and is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Second business trip stay there. Still convenient, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheri

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. Clean, spacious, good breakfast, stylish. So good to get a great room that allowed our dog to stay free.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Very near Northwest Medical Center, restaurants.
Was in Bentonville for a family medical emergency and the hotel was a peaceful respite. Literally around the corner from the hospital.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay during the holidays!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and clean. The greatest benefit for us was that the facility is close to our family, whom we were visiting for the holiday. We will definitely use the facility again when we visit in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This was a nice motel and close to the destination

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: We like the location
Cons: we were satisfied
Location: Location is good for us. close to where our son lives.
This is clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good for continental breakfast. Not a fan of the omlets, but the rest of the food was good. No complaints. Have stayed there before and probably will again.