Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy rooms and that's all...

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Yes, the bed was comfortable. There were a host of things that were negative (no soap till I asked, large mold spot in the bathroom, etc) but the major thing is that the card reader on the door stopped working. They disarmed the door and allowed us to go ahead and leave saying it would either be fixed or we would be moved by the time we returned. 10 hours later we returned and the door opened, having been unlocked all day. I shared my concern with the new front desk employee--in a nice way, I promise--but didn't get any sympathy or sense of responsibility. We were moved to another room and nothing was missing from our things, it's just the principle! So, room: comfy. Bathrooms: left a bit to be desired. Employees: so-so...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burlington, KS

Nice Hotel but beware that they may not offer extr

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Was very well kept.
Cons: Should not advertise that you offer things you do not offer.
Location: We were staying here do the fact that we were going to Chucky Cheese and the Gentry Safari Park.
The hotel was in great shape. Staff was friendly. My only complaint is that I was booking a room where I could get a crib for my grandson and they said that they could offer one. When I checked in they told me they do not offer cribs. If I had know that I could not get a crib I would have stayed at another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It is the perfect place to stay on a business trip. Good location, nice room, close to everything you need in NWA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel staff was very accommodating !

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location Shuttle service to airport
Cons: .
Location: .
Staff was friendly Rooms were clean Breakfast was nice Location was quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karen from little rock

microtel in bentonville a real find

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
conveniently located on s. walton boulevard in bentonville, this hotel is clean, quiet, comfortable, priced better than many of the nearby hotels, and it's next to a starbucks. lots of other good restaurants nearby, plus it offers a decent breakfast in the price and has an efficient, inviting fitness room with free weights and cardio machines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrin from Florence

Nice but way too small

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Should have thought about "micro". Didn't realize how small the room would be. The front desk clerk was nice but very distracted by some apparent male friends and she let us wait while talking to them. They were hanging around the front entrance with alcohol which made me uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The TV on the wall was crooked, and I could hear every word spoken by the people in the room next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Although our stay was short, one night twice in one week, we were pleased with Kianna (front desk) and enjoyed the variety offered at breakfast. We will use Microtel Inns again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hau Shing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Plano, TX

Great overnight stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Starbucks right next door. Perfect! Would definitely stay again.