Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster, United States of America

Small rooms

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: There was nothing that would bring me back.
Cons: This just wasn't my kind of hotel. Others may like it.
Location: I missed it the 1st time driving by it. It is tucked behind a Starbucks and some other business. The sign is not high enough to draw attention to it
The hotel is average. The staff are not engaging and you don't feel welcomed. The room seemed a bit worn and really small, but the room was clean. Bed was comfortable. I will not be returning to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
this place was very clean during my stay and staff very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive review for your recent stay at Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. I will personally pass this on to all staff. We are glad you had a wonderful stay and hope to see you again when in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall, good stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Small room, but not a real negative.
Location: Went to Crystal Bridges Museum the next day. Only three miles away.
The hotel was relatively new, and clean. The room was unusually small, but it was an overnight stay, so that didn't matter. It was clean and comfortable. The hotel was busy, but very quiet, no road traffic, etc. The only negative was that the bathroom sink didn't drain very well, and no hot water that night. However, there was hot water the next morning. The breakfast did not have a lot to choose from, but what was available was hot and tasty. Bagel and coffee was our choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you John for taking time to review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. The entire staff enjoyed your review and will use this information to set a bar for all future guests. We hope to see you again when in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Perfect for a weekend getaway!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Everything was great! The continental breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Very clean. Completely nonsmoking. Even had a grill outback available for guests.
Cons: Maybe a bigger TV but that's no big deal. No real legit complaints.
Location: Perfect location. Close to several restaurants. Minimal traffic. Perfect for game day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Sarah for taking time to review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We are delighted with your experience and hope to see you gain when in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel and great staff.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Convience
Location: The location was great. Lots of restaurants to chose from and there was a Starbucks right in front of the hotel!! Yeah
A very pleasant trip overall. It was a business trip for a convention.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Liz for taking time to review Mainstay Suites Rogers. We appreciate feedback and are delighted with your experience. We hope to see you again when in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Convenient location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Housekeeping somewhat lacking and some front desk people a little terse. Parking lot very small, not suitable for bigger trucks or trailers. Hotel itself nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by guestservices@71hospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Bentonville

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice room, great light. Little run down, AC makes noise, hair dryer falling off the wall, pillows all the same and way to fat. The fabric on the chairs well worn. All and all nice area and fair price. We'd stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We hope to see you again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Family reunion

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Great to find a hotel in the location to catch up and tour about the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You Robyn for taking time to review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We appreciate the kind words and will share the review with the entire staff. We hope to see you again when in the area!
4 out of 5
by David from North Little Rock

Pleasant Weekend in Bentonville

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a competition. Hotel was very clean, room was nice yet a little small for two, nice continental breakfast and a wide variety of restaurants very close to the hotel. Would definitely stay here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You Robyn for taking time to review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We appreciate the kind words and will share the review with the entire staff. We hope to see you again when in the area!