Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, affordable, and staff were nice. Good tub.
Cons: Sign in lobby said due to "health regulations" no food in room. That is inaccurate. Health regulations do not restrict travelers from having food in
I needed an affordable one night stay. The hotel entrance was hard to find and it was tucked behind a lackluster local motel and a burrito place. But the hotel itself was clean, modern, affordable, and staff were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Could use a mini frig. The reading area by the window is a great idea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Great Neck, NY

Decent hotel for road warriors

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Room & bed were comfortable.
Cons: Older hotel, needs to be updated. Carpets are musty and smell of smoke. Breakfast quality can definitely be improved.
Location: There were plenty of eating places nearby. You definitely need a car to get around.
This was the first time I stayed in the Rogers location. I usually book the one in Bentonville. Relative to the Bentonville location, this is older. Most of the amenities were similar. The room & bed were pretty decent but everything just had a older feel to it. The carpet smells of smoke. I also found the service & breakfast quality to be a notch lower than the Bentonville location. Still, for the money it is decent value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad part of town

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel needs updating. It is very worn out. I was given a smoking room which I did not book. Only hotel I could find in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not maintained

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The carpet was covered in white dusty substance. The door latch was missing a screw. The cleaness of the hotel was in question the moment I opened the door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs crawling across the bed, bloody bedding, large stain on the chair, the elevator floor was unstable and felt as if I was going to fall through. When requested another room they gave me keys to a room that was already occupied by someone else. Then given another room key when're the tv didn't work the wifi wasn't working the overall area was gross. The staff was rude and when asked for a full refund the lady at the desk was rude and said no at first after a few non kind words were exchanged from staff. Will never refer them to anyone or ever stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern Arkansas

Stayed two nights for U of Arkansas football game

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Cons: General cleanliness of parking lot, entrance, and elevator.
Location: Close to downtown Rogers.
Hotel does not have an actual driveway so it is a little difficult to get to. The parking lot had lots of trash in it and the trash container in front of hotel was full when we arrived on Friday afternoon. The desk person was very nice and friendly. The hotel appears to be used a lot and not completely cleaned frequently. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We did not eat the breakfast so can't comment on it. Was ok for a one time stay but will probably try to find a place closer to U of A and cleaner next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Service was good, but the room was not thoroughly cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Don't do it!! Run, if I had only known!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The lady at the front desk was friendly.
Cons: Everything! The location, no parking, but most of all the smell and filthiness of his place. Our room was filled with a strong mildew smell.
Our room was filled with a strong odor of mildew. The shower was so gross we all chose not to bathe because of fear of catching something. The toilet paper hadn't been changed. The toilet would not flush. The walls were thin and you could hear word for word in the rooms next door. No parking available, and the location was a bit shady! Opposite from the nice pictures found on this site. I thought it looked lovely, trust me, it is not. Don't do it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice rooms. Clean w/ comfortable beds.