Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Did not like the location. I stayed a week the room were only cleaned twice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Meh, probably wouldn't stay again

Posted Jul 30, 2016
First, the hotel staff was super nice and helpful but that's about the only perk. When we got to our room the roof had been leaking near the sitting window and everything was super wet, I heard rain dripping through the window off and on all night. The room smelt somewhat musty and the air was stuffy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Microhell

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It's near to Walnut street and that is the main road in Rogers's but as for the location of the hotel......it's the hood
Do not stay at this hotel, pictures are nothing like it and the neighborhood is ghetto. It is filthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Cons: We where there two nights. Our room was not cleaned. They took all our towels and did not replace them, the cleaning staff does not speak english.
Have stayed at several Microtel would not stay at this one again. The price was good the breakfast was not. We stayed two nights our room was not cleaned. They took away all our towels did not empty the trash or replace the coffee and cups. The staff at the desk said the cleaning staff did not speak english.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Staff was nice, room was clean but didn't feel super clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Not what I expected!

Posted May 24, 2016
The hallway had a bad smell that came into the room through the large gap under the door. I purchased a scented candle and lighter to combat the smell. When I returned to the room after attending my son's graduation from U of A the lighter was gone. Glad I didn't leave my valuables in the room.
2 out of 5
by Frank from Florida

The worst Microtel I have stayed at

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
My wife & I have stayed in many of your motels, but this was the worst.The location was very poor & unsafe, I put money in a vending machine and did not get any thing from the machine, I reported this to the manager & was told that it was not her machine & there was nothing she would do, & I didn't get my money back.
1 out of 5
by WENDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted May 10, 2016
room need paint touch ups, bath,shower had nasty moldy chalking, bed and pillows are terrible, Towel were old and scratchy. Lobby was clean, staff was nice and pleasant , location was convenient but next to a very run down area but was quite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monett,mo

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Close to my event.
Cons: Na
Location: Not sure...did not have time to look for anything.
Very close to the craft event I was participating in.