Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Casino and shopping.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Room was clean and spacious. King size bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

No complaints!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Top notch. 5-Stars to Ashley who was covering the front desk that night. She went above and beyond.
Location: Great Mexican restaurant next door to hotel. John Brown University a few blocks away. WalMart nearby.
This hotel was worth the stopover. I got a great price on Expedia. It was the coldest night of the year in Siloam Springs. Ashley welcomed us and the room was warm and toasty. New beds welcomed us. The room was spacious and the little soaps and shampoos were of quality. There is even a colorful Mexican restaurant next door that is worth the visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Construction was inconvenient and did not see elevator for those who needed it. Clean but outdated decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay at this hotel. I personally did not know that it was 20 minutes off the freeway. Wish it had been a little closer. My fault.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient - adequate

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was decent quality. Skip the runny eggs and hockey puck sausage patties for breakfast. Bathroom needs to be updated. The ceiling lights in the tub area need attention - not finished apparently because you can see the wiring above the fixture. Overall the room seemed clean enough though there were spots on the draperies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating when we arrived early from a long trip. We felt very safe. you have to pay close attention when turning into the proper driveway to the hotel because the road in front of it but that is not the hotels fault. The wifi was horrible though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Sink & tub very slow. I reported it and it improved VERY slightly the next day. We checked out a day early to go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good motel for a quick weekend trip.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was clean but had been smoked in. We had requested a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels