Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Much better than others in the area. Will return next time in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very friendly staff. Rooms incredibly clean and bright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Our room was clean, modern and very quiet at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
we were greeted by a smiling face. The entire staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, convenient to multiple venues

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Great stay. Multiple restaurant s nearby. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Would Stay Again

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping did not replace the coffee even though we left a daily tip.
Usually stay at Homewood Suites, but they were sold out and stayed at this Residence Inn. Staff was great, breakfast was great, rooms were fine. Many good restaurants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Bailie Phelan - Assistant General Manager/Sales, Hotel Management
We are so glad you decided to stay with the Residence Inn by Marriott in Rogers, AR! We value our staff and our location very much and glad you enjoyed those features. We hope to have you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit with granddaughter

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Great location. Wonderful staff. Cleanliness. Good facilities. Very nice breakfast.
Cons: I'm not a big fan of the led type lighting which casts a cold light and is very harsh. I do realize, however, that it is there to help the environment
Location: Close to parks, Crystal Bridges and shopping.
This hotel had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. The staff was wonderful and the room was clean. The breakfast was far superior to other hotel chains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Bailie Phelan - Assistant General Manager/Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Residence Inn by Marriott in Rogers, AR. We glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently working on updating our lights in the bathrooms to improve the quality for our guests. We hope you will choose to stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawkins texas

Pleasant stay--liked the room

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: see above
We had a nice suite, enjoyed the breakfast buffet---much better than the standard continental breakfast elsewhere!! I mistakenly left a book in our room--a library book in fact, called front desk and had the book in mail two days later. Very much appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Bailie Phelan - Assistant General Manager/Sales, Hotel Management
Cheri, We are glad you loved staying with us and that we could get your book back to you safe and sound! We hope you will be back to see us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

A good place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: clean, well maintained. friendly staff. nice room
Cons: Just the internet
Location: in Lowell, about 20min away, Fast lane bowl on Dixieland St. bowling lanes, huge video arcade, redemption games, food, adult beverages and more
Now I was there for business and spent Friday and Saturday nights. I didn't use any of the facilities because I didn't have time. I did eat breakfast there one morning and it was nice. Plenty to eat, food was good, adequate selection. The room was clean, furnished well and had a good selection of pots, pans, dishes and utensils. The sofa isn't all that comfortable but it's a hide-a-bed, so what do you expect. Wouldn't want to sleep more than two in the studio unit I was in I would suggest the suites (though I haven't seen the inside of one). The only real complaint I have is that the internet connection is not, wait for it.............wireless. Yes, you have to bring a network cord to use the internet unless you go to the lobby for WiFi. You might pick it up in select rooms on the second floor. I was on the third floor and could detect it but not strong enough to connect. That said, there were three network outlets to connect to, one on the desk, one at the eating area and one by the bed. The front desk did let me use a cord for free because who travels with a cord? the download and upload speeds were both 1 M for free. You can pay extra for faster speeds.There were lots of electrical outlets that were accessible without moving furniture. All said and done they do a nice job there. Not sure I would want to be there during a Razorbacks home game, but that is true with any place there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Excellent hotel, close to Historic Downtown!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, neat, economical and centrally located.
Room was great, more than expected for the price! The hotel staff was outstanding and friendly. I will DEFINITELY stay in this hotel again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Bailie Phelan - Assistant General Manager/Sales, Hotel Management
Bob, Thank you for taking the time to review the Residence Inn by Marriott in Rogers, Ar. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come see us again soon! Thanks,