Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
When we got to our room and turn on the AC, mold and dust blew all over the bed. We politely asked for another room, and the management was very nice, gracious, and quick to swap our rooms. After that, we had no problems. Recommend anyone stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springdale, Arkansas

Disappointment

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was outstanding! They are pet friendly.
Cons: Remodel
Location: I was there on business, so I really didn't get out much.
Needs a remodel. A lot of things in the room were broken. We had ants in the living area and one of the bathrooms. It's kind of a tired, old hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Guntown, MS

Clean Quiet and Roomy

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, quiet and roomy. Would have preferred they offered king beds, but will not stop me from staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: the room. the pool. the staff. the food
Cons: nothing... keep up the good work
was in Fayetteville to visit grand children . the Hotel was Awesome . the staff was very accommodating making my visit with my family very enjoyable . the food was awesome ' breakfast\ evening meal.. both were very good .first time I had a hotel provide an evening meal. all you could eat, for myself and Grandkids to. Excellent I will be back.thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Very comfortable rooms with lots of space for a family of 4. Wish there was 2 beds instead of a bed and pull out couch, but it was still very confortable.
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leroy from Marvell, Arkansas

Excellent

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
The service and staff was excellent, and I will stay again
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from CShaw

Birthday weekend

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice. The people working the front desk were friendly and very professional!
5 out of 5
by GEORGE M.

beautiful fall colors

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
in the area to see friends & take care of some business. overall stay in hotel was accommodating.