Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent Renovations - Like a New Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was concerned when I read all the bad reviews, BUT they were WRONG. This place has been recently RENOVATED. So it is very nice now. I mean for $60 a night, this was amazing! Highly recommend for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EVER!!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was horrific. From the moment we opened the door the room had a horrible odor which we never could figure out if it was a chemical to cover up smoke or just what it was. The sink faucet was so loose that you had to hold it in place to lift the handle to turn on the water. The toilet actually moved when you sat down on it. The floor was so dirty there was no way to take off your shoes. The towels were extremely thin and so incredibly stained you did not want to use them to take a bath or wash your face. The covers on the bed had what looked like dried blood or feces stains. During the night the traffic was so bad outside the door you could hear every jake break and more. The air conditioner had to be kicked because it would break into a sound that would sound like an airplane landing in the room. If it hadn't been late and we had another choice to go to in a town where all the rooms were booked up to $400 a night we would have moved. I offered to sleep in the car several times but the area was so sketchy we were afraid to. There were multiple security cameras everywhere....I'm not sure what they were afraid of someone stealing.... I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Run down property, poor quality linens, towels & TP. HARD bed. Badly in need of updating. Slightly scary neighborhood. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't be my first choice

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
bed was uncomfortable and could not access the wifi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The front desk was not friendly and barely spoke English
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

TERRIBLE dirty motel-- WORST customer service

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We refused to stay in this dirty hotel. Rogers Inn will be reported to the Department of Health ASAP and should be shut down. I hope that Expedia will remove the Rogers Inn from their service. Other travelers should be warned that this is an unsanitary motel in a questionable location and the staff is even worse. The front desk clerk was extremely rude and unprofessional. She refused to help me in any way and repeatedly screamed at and insulted me until she hung up on the phone on me. She refused to let me speak to the manager, wouldn't give me her name, and insulted me until I was in tears. The Rogers Inn will also be reported to the Better Business Bureau so no other traveler is verbally assaulted. I advise all Expedia travelers to stay far away from Rogers Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap room with no pizzaz

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Eeh. Not the greatest place to stay but it wasn't bad. No complaints from me except the beds were very uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel needs some work. No fitted sheet on bed. Carpet around the wall wasnt secure, coming off the wall. Towels were stained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I'be ever been to

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was not very friendly, they also did not have tissue in the room. The "clean" towels were dirty. I was so uncomfortable that I could barely sleep in the room. We left first thing that morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location, concerned for safety did not stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like drove to lot went to front desk and walked out
Cons: Everything was not up to standards you said on review. Either down grade or remove.
Location: Horrible location