Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Roach in bath rm, tilt broken, ac noise, bad patch work on the walls, and old bad bed. Very disiappointed, ask for another room, did not have one. NEVER using you guys again.. Please remove me from your system
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay at hotel. Not safe

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Not safe hotel. Do not recommend
Location: Not a safe location
Did not stay at hotel. Not safe. Disappointed in Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bradley from dallas tx

first time in Arkansas

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I do appreciate the help from hotels.com. but, I will never stay at the Rogers inn hotel in Arkansas again. The hotel was run down and maintenance was poor. The staff was really nice I enjoyed talking to these people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For work

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good work hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim from Prescott, AZ

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staff unavailable at checkout. room very dimly lit, not well cleaned. Shower in need of refurbishing and a good cleaning. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty!!!

Posted May 21, 2015
IT IS DISGUSTING. IT IS A DRUG MOTEL. PAINT CHIPPING ON WALLS, IT WAS NOT CLEAN, AND HAD SPIDERS ON THE WALL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

They are thieves!

Posted May 13, 2015
I stayed one night in their disgusting dirty hotel because there was nowhere else to stay. I forgot my boots. The next day I called and they told me that the housekeeper found them, but threw them away. They were a $200.00 pair of Justin boots. The housekeeper stole them! The owner refuses to cooperate on any level! Do not stay here. You will regret it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william from kansas

worst experience

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Terrible they charged me twice your web site and the motel don't think I will use either one again .they were drunks hanging aroung motel felt very unsafe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Oklahoma

Less than pleased.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
There was a few things missing from the room like an ice bucket liner and the ice bucket itself was scary looking.