Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: easy access to downtown, university
check in was easy/smooth, staff were friendly, room was clean/comfortable. Room didn't have any soap upon arrival, however, house keeping was quick to accommodate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by JoDee , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a revie on our hotel. We are glad to know that your check in was completed smooth & easy by the friendly staff. I woud like to apologize for the soap not being in your room but glad that the housekeepers were aable to take care of the isse quickly. We hope to see you again in your future travels to Fayetteville.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Staff was unfriendly, especially the cleaning services who were very vocal about not enjoying their jobs and "not being paid enough" to do what they do as employees of the Sleep Inn. The street noise did not cease at all during the day or night and we had to go downstairs to reset our room keys three times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Rocky , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write areview regarding your stay here at our hotel. I would like to apologize regarding the issues that you had with you key cards. I will also address the issue of the housekeepers comments. Please accept my apology for you stay, and I hope that we can have the chance to show you that we can improve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was pretty good and had food that my toddler was willing to eat. The room was nice and accommodating. Very pleasant experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Sleep Inn. I am very happy that everyone including your toddler was able to enjoy breakfast. We are very happy that you had a very pleasent experiance, we hope to see you again in your future travels to Fayetteville.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate the 4/5 rateing that you gave us. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to Fayetteville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting University of Arkansas

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in the Sleep Inn Fayetteville. We apprecaite the 4/5 star review. We hope that we will see you on your next visit to the University of Arkansas.
5 out of 5
by Joe from Faxon

Heaven hidden away in the hills of Arkansas

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was blown away by the staff when I walked in. Friendly, and fast! The room was spotless as well. Bed was great, bathroom and all were clean. I asked and got some extra coffee for the 4 cup maker in the room. Breakfast was superb ! Scrambled eggs and anything else you would like. I loved the fresh fruit and cereal . Waffle if you like them, and 4 different types of coffee. Check out was fast as well. I shall look forward to staying the next time I come there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Thank you Joe for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are very excited that the staff blew you away with how fast and friendly they were. We work hard to maintain a clean room for our guests and make sure that they have a comfortable stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed the breakfast that we offer, we try to offer a large variety to choose from. We look forward to seeing you again when you travel to Northwest Arkansas.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Sleep Inn, We appreciate the 4/5 star review. We hope to see you again in your future travels to Fayetteviille.
5 out of 5
by richard

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a 5 star review. We hope to see you again in your travels in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Hotel was clean,, comfortable and in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by JoDee , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are glad that you found us clean, comfortable and in a good location. We hope to see you back when you return to the Fayetteville area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless in Fayetteville !!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
First mistake, we slept on the ground floor. Second mistake was calling the front desk 3 times over 3 hours to ask for help in quieting the trampling herd pacing back and forth for the entire night ! at check out at 7am after complaining AGAIN about a restless night, they laughed! We will never stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the ime to write a review on our hotel. I am sorry that you did not have a pleasent stay. We will be sure to address the issues that you have mentioned with my front desk. Please accept my apology for your unpleasent stay.