Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2015
This hotel is in a convenient location and the price was good. The hallways had NO working air conditioning; however, the air conditioner in the room worked very well. The carpet is in pretty bad shape in the main areas but good in the room. The room was clean and well furnished except for the shower, which looked aged. The front desk staff was very friendly and offered us warm cookies. There is only one ice machine on the 1st floor so if you are on 2nd or 3rd floors, you must travel for ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice room

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The room was nicely furnished.
Cons: Cleaning up the nails in the parking lot. No one wants a flat tire when traveling.
Location: Very convenient for University of Arkansas.
The room was new, fairly nice, and clean. A little small, but overall fine. A very good value for the price. Donelle at the front desk is really sweet, kind and concerned. The other employees were fine. Breakfast was fine. They are doing a lot of construction on a different hotel that shares a parking lot. There are literally huge nails all over the parking lot. Neither the construction crew nor the Sleep Inn staff seems to take responsibility. In the 3 days we stayed, I picked up 5 nails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean!

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
CLEAN!!!!!!!! Quiet! Just great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
I work in the airline industry and am in hotels every week. The Sleep Inn was a fine hotel. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tarzanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norman from Neosho, MO

April Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. Room was clean and adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ru from Harrison, AR

Good hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
My brother and I chose Sleep Inn because it was close to the hospital. He had to be at the hospital at 5 a.m. the next morning and we live an hour and a half away. We did enjoy our room as the beds were comfortable and very little noise. The staff was friendly. The floor of the bathroom was concrete which I found odd and there was a stain on my sheet which was a little off putting. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, Mo

Great value

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, and breakfast.
Location: Location is near the mall and easy access to all major roads. the area is not congested or run down.
The hotel was clean, the staff was courteous, and the location was very good. Unless you are just trying to impress someone with a star rating, this hotel is a fantastic deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Beautiful yet different

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was a very nice hotel. For some reason they didn't have conditioner out for use even though they had shampoo. There was also no bath tub but I fell in love with their shower