Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merkel, Texas

Very nice hotel, would stay again.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The staff was helpful about telling about restaurants in the area. The room was the best we're every stayed at. Loved the bed and pillows.
Cons: Breakfast or lack of. Was told we could get breakfast up to 9 am. Was down a little after 8 am and there was no one around and no breakfast.
Every thing was great from the minute we walked in the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Shea, Hotel Management
We apologize for the confusion with our breakfast. On the weekends we start serving breakfast at 9am and we also prepare breakfast bags to go for our guest that are early risers. We look forward to your next visit and once again we apologize for the inconvenience and confusion. Sincerely, SWS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Huge rooms! Comfortable stay! Hotel staff was friendly and very welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by shea, Hotel Management
hank you so much for your FANTASTIC review. Our team strives hard everyday to make our guest feel at home while away from home! We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, South Walton Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
The hotel room was great. It had much more of a homelike feel than a traditional hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by shea, Hotel Management
hank you so much for your FANTASTIC review. Our team strives hard everyday to make our guest feel at home while away from home! We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, South Walton Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weaverville, NC

All the comforts of home

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Size and comfort of suite as well as interior design of suite and common areas. Helpful front desk staff. Location
Cons: Signage. Breakfast selection. A throw on the couch to add a homey touch when you curl up on the couch. A stool to get up into the high bed.
Location: Good food everywhere; close to downtown; on a well traveled road.
Absolutely great place to stay. Staff very helpful. Suite large and laid out a lot like my apartment at home. Truly all the comforts of home. The location was very close to the places I needed/wanted to go. It's set back a bit from the street and could use some better, bright signage near the street. I missed the drive 2 or 3 times because I couldn't see where it was. The only other negative was the free breakfast was extremely limited. All I saw was a few muffins and coffee. But, with a microwave and refrigerator in the room, I brought my own food in. All in all, it was a great place to come back to in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by shea, Hotel Management
hank you so much for your FANTASTIC review. Our team strives hard everyday to make our guest feel at home while away from home! We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, South Walton Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Omg. The hotel room was absolutely gorgeous.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The room was very cozy and the balcony was to die for. We will definitely be back when we travel back to Arkansas. We highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Shea, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review! We strive for excellence everyday! Our guest is our MAIN priority in providing an EXCELLENT experience! See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Great place to stay when visiting Bentonville!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I never stayed at this hotel before, but I will from now on! Friendly staff, fantastic clean suite with full kitchen! Everything was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Shea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your TERRIFIC review. We really do appreciate it! We look forward to accommodating your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent quality hotel and for a super value

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Every once in a while you have the opportunity to find a hotel that is perfect: friendly staff greeting you and offering tips on local hot spots, spacious and clean rooms, comfortable bed, classy decor, and within distance of many interesting things to see. This hotel was all of that and then some. The room was HUGE. And by huge, I mean it was the size of a small apartment with a full kitchen included in addition to a small living room. No, it doesn't have chandeliers and gold leaf on the ceiling, but it had a very classy and upscale feel to it. And to make matters even better, I snagged it at the very low price of $87/night. Such a steal! This was a sale price but even if it had cost twice that price I would still highly recommend it. If you are in the area looking for a nice place to stay, I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Shea, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words and GREAT review! We strive hard for excellence everyday! Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Rogers arkansas

very nice!!!

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
staff helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We strive for excellence everyday with our guest and our staff. We hope to see you for your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We strive for excellence everyday with our guest and our staff. We hope to see you for your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great stay. Will stay again.

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and painless. Room was huge and well appointed. The balcony was very large and was a nice perk. Nice kitchen area and living space. Will stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! We strive hard everyday to make sure that our guest stay are great and pleasant. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great day! South Walton Suites