Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Convenient location, currently remodeling, rooms are beautiful and no mess anywhere from the remodel. Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Flower Mound, Tx.

NICE HOTEL WITH GREAT AMENITIES

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: great amenities, close to U. of A. and location was very close to restaurants, and stores.
Cons: Cleaning personel, could be more aware of trash or empty bottle containers in room.
Location: Close to everything !!!!
Have never stayed at hotel with so many amenities!! Great breakfast buffet, and also great dinner meals with free beer and wine!!! In process of renovating hotel, however construction noises kept to a minimum.... Overall, I give it 4.5 stars...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

it was nice before now even better!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We have enjoyed staying here for years but it always had a funky smell in the hallways. We were so happy this time to see the total rehab so nice smells clean and fresh! The staff is always exceptional and the hotel is especially convenient for U of A Baseball Games!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in every way I can think of
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay here when I come to Fayetteville. Solid hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to stadiums

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great room was clean and kitchenette was well stocked. Breakfast was great with a variety of breakfast foods to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake City, United States of America

Great for football game accommodation

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Great access to all University of Arkansas sports events.
Nice, comfortable hotel with pleasant and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable for longer stay with family.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was visiting my son who is in school nearby, hotel was good for family with large rooms and included breakfasts and dinners. Pool & Exercise rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels