Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Allan P. from kansas

Nighly Recommend

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable and very friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzy from Hot Springs

A great staycation location!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We have made several mini trips to this area over the past few years and this is by far our favorite hotel that we have tried. I love the kitchenette! Next time we may just bring food and get take out. The only complaint that we had was that we were unable to check in early or even ontime....it was about 3:30 before we were able to get in our room. The bed was super comfy, the room was clean, the staff esp shuttle drivers were super nice. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Georgetown Texas

Great surprise

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
What a wonderful surprise. This was our first time here and were so pleased with everything. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alex from Dallas

Disappointing Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We paid extra to have a suite but were told that the hotel was full. We had our 4 month old son with us who, without the larger room, kept us up most of the night.
5 out of 5
by jane from Hot Springs

We'll be back

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was a little uncomfortable. My husband and I felt like we kept rolling to the middle. Otherwise the room was great. I wish all hotels had the sink separate from the tub and toilet. Great breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by TAMMY B.

Nice place

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Love the small kitchenette, DVD did not work but maintenance did come in and replace the unit. Clean and nicely decorated wt a nice morning breakfast. Location is great. Staff was pleasant, bed was very comfy, nice to have a sofa...like bring at home or n a small studio or condo.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Overland Park, KS

Nice alternative for a small suite in Rogers

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, if nothing special. The only real negative was that the elevator was a bit scary. It tended to lurch and make a lot of noises. Otherwise, the room was comfortable enough, the breakfast was nothing special but good, everything was clean, etc. We would certainly stay there again if the price continued to be competitive.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Little Rock

Football Weekend

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, comfortable, quiet room. Excellent staff. Great breakfast, well serviced and maintained during stated hours. Will definitely stay here again!