Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pleasantly surprised at how nice everything was. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not family frendly.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: free wine (my wife)
pool not at same hotel, mostly business people use hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great deal

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Absolutely great overall. Kitchen turned out to be useful only for the one night. Friendly staff. They rolled in child's crib for us for no charge. The bed was super comfy. The only weird thing was I think the description says there is an indoor pool. Well the pool is actually next door at the holiday inn express and you get to use it. Also the pool was really cloudy and didn't smell of chlorine. Other than that it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the full kitchen!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Loved the full kitchen and the massaging shower heads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I had a wonderful stay here. Very friendly staff and clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid Missouri

First timers

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness of the suite
Cons: I'd suggest better outdoor signage and warm the dishes in the breakfast room, don't store them on shelves. The dishes, by the way, are REAL!
Location: Just overnighters, no time to explore. For those willing to navigate 4 lanes of traffic, there's a popular seafood restaurant across the street.
This was our first stay at a Staybridge and we were quite pleased, overall. Our suite was well equipped, the beds were comfortable and once I mastered the thermostat we were able to get a comfortable temperature for sleeping. The one problem: the breakfast. A good variety and a very attentive and helpful "hostess," but by the time we found everything and sat down to eat, the hot food was cold. The hotel is situated next to a Holiday Inn; that should be your landmark to locate the Staybridge which otherwise is not easily noticed as you drive by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with evening/morning meals

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, comfortable beds/bedding, complimentary dinner and breakfast
Cons: Reducing highway noise (thicker windows?)
Location: Right off the highway, restaurants and shops nearby (Target, Cabela's, Chucky Cheese, Mellow Mushroom)
We chose this hotel to stay at before flying out of the Northwest Arkansas airport (about 20 minutes away). We had stayed at a Staybridge Suites in Orlando, and this one lived up to our expectations as well. They have a complimentary evening drinks/dinner on weekdays (I think Monday -Thursdays), and a complimentary breakfast every day, which was great. We had a room with a window that faced the highway, so the road noise was pretty significant, but I would think the other side of the building would be quieter. We had a one bedroom, which was nice and spacious. Overall, enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by parpy

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Hotel is very nice an clean. There are restaurants nearby although not within walking distance. Rate is ok depending on which day of the week you are staying. You might want to consider other options for less if new installations are not that important to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cathy from N

Bikes blues n barbeque

Posted Sep 28, 2013
One of the most comfortable hotels we have ever stayed in!! Anything we would need was in the room whether for an overnite stay or an extended stay! Loved the full size refrigerator ! Dishwasher ! Ceiling fan! Mattresses on bed were beyond comfortable! Then don't even know we're to start to brag on your staff!! Accommodating ! Smiling!! Kind!! Efficient !! Even helped us get on line with our iPad!! Would stay there again in a heartbeat!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Richmond, VA

Terrible breakfast staff

Posted May 14, 2013
Hotel is good and clean, good hardware but very poor software. The morning staff was not experienced, not professional. Many things were gone in the breakfast table but never care for fill up. I called the staff in three times for cups, napkins and forks.