Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
1) Ice machine out of order - ice available in office 2. Bring your own pillow - pillows in room are thin. 3. Did not try breakfast - was told that it would be served at 7:00, which was too late for me. Other than above, motel was a very good deal for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience and hope this doesn't change your opinion of our hotel. We strive hard to ensure the highest levels of guest satisfaction and wanted to inform you that we are currently in the process of replacing the dispenser head on our ice machine which will be completed in the next two weeks as we wait on the parts to arrive. We are also in the process of getting new pillows which should arrive in the next week. We look forward to your next visit and hope you have a wonderful day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated but clean

Posted Mar 26, 2017
A value for the money. Older place but seemed very clean. Staff was ok, not bad or exceptional. If you're looking for a good night's sleep on a budget, this place fits the bill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Vince, We do appreciate you taking the time to complete a review on our property. We have been in the process of remodeling all of our rooms and hope to have the remodel completed soon. Hopefully, the next time you stay with us our rooms will be completed and at the level of quality we strive to provide our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Would stay again
Cons: Needs better pillows
Location: Not sure. Not there long enough.
Arrived late in the night. Got up very early to leave. Room was clean. Bed comfortable. Pillows were very thin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Revae, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. We appreciate your comments. We are planning to replace the pillows in all of our rooms this year when we start our renovations for this year. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you stay with us again the next time you visit Springdale Arkansas. Thank you, Super 8 Management
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Harrison

Good Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special, but a great value for the money. I will be staying here again. No regrets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. Our top priority is to give each guest the best customer service possible. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your continued business. Thank you, Super 8 Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs Village, Ar.

Certainly a great value.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Maybe an updated bathroom. Yet, it was immaculate and that is the most important thing.
Location: Very close to the interstate and to eating places. We were only there overnight so things to do not very I,portent.
When we walked into the hotel, we were greeted by a very professional, courteous desk clerk. She moved us to the ground floor, which we greatly appreciated. The room was quite nice and exceptionally clean. The hotel is close to several eating establishments. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear Marge, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. Our top priority here is to be sure that each guest receive the best customer service possible. I am always happy to know that our guests are comfortable and satisfied with their stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit Springdale Arkansas. Have a blessed day and happy holidays! Sincerely, Super 8 Management
4 out of 5
by Mickey

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear Mickey, Thank you for the great rating! We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again when you visit Springdale Arkansas. Have a blessed day! Sincerely, Super 8 Managment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Revae, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a good rating. We appreciate your business and hope you will come stay with us again when you are here in Springdale Arkansas. Have a blessed day! Sincerely, Super 8 Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Good nights sleep

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was great the bed was comfortable and the room was clean and neat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review. Our top priority here is to give each guest the best customer service experience possible. I am happy to know that our guests are happy and satisfied with their stay here. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when you visit Springdale Arkansas. Have a blessed day! Sincerely, Super 8 Management
4 out of 5
by Fay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Check-in & out was easy. Clean room. Towels & other supplies were available. Eating places were abundant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear Fay, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. Our top priority here is to ensure that each guest receives the best customer service experience possible. I am always happy to know that our guests are satisfied and comfortable with their stay here. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time you visit Springdale Arkansas. Have a blessed day! Sincerely, Super 8 Management