Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted May 1, 2017
Would have given 5 stars except for the unsavory characters that apparently live there full time. Very noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The perfect place for a quick "staycation" get away.
3 out of 5
by Carrie

It was decent

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I had called prior to making my reservation to ensure adjoining rooms. They said they would put a note in my reservation. Then, I called back two more times to ensure I got adjoining rooms and they ensured it would happen. When I checked in, they couldn't give me adjoining rooms. Also, the floor was wet where the a/c leaked.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. Complementary breakfast was good. The only criticism is that there are very few dining choices within short walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great hotel, staff, highly recommend it. Internet, breakfast overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Everything went smoothly making our stay convenient and pleasant
5 out of 5
by Yhon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Add a hot tub and improve the breakfast - for some reason during the week we had hot food - sausage and eggs but on Sat we did not.
Location: Ride the mountain bike trails and eat at the Sushi place down the street and other restaurants in Bentonville.
My boyfriend and I come to Bentonville several times a year to ride the mountain bike trails. Since there are no convenient camping areas we stay at hotels. Townplace by Marriot is affordable and conveniently located to Bentonville, Rogers and Fayetteville. Only down side is there is no hot tub and breakfast is minimal but for $84 a night it is a good deal and the fridge and stove are nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the interstate.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and large. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. The only complaint I have is the tv is so small in comparison to the room size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
This hotel provides excellent customer service. The staff is always friendly and helpful.