Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Friends

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Our TV picture was quite dark and needs to be adjusted. Otherwise we can't think of any improvements needed.
Location: Since we were visiting friends we didn't have time to do anything else but thru the brochures at the hotel we saw things that we would like to do.
We have never been to Arkansas and it was a great experience. We were there to help friends celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary. We had such a pleasant experience at your hotel that we wished we could have stayed longer. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful and the room was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by 21hotelgm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. Northwest Arkansas does have a lot to offer and we hope you return to our hotel to do some of activities in the area. Thank you again. Ann Clark General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Apr 5, 2016
This hotel is in an excellent location. Close to everything in town but easy to get to. Plenty of parking too. The small kitchen came in handy since we were there for basketball tournament. The beds were very comfortable and bathroom was in great condition. There was no doubt that it was clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Fayetteville GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments about our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. I am pleased that enjoyed your room and our location is convenient. We look forward to a return visit when you are in the northwest Arkansas area again. Ann Clark General Manager
3 out of 5
by DARRELL from Little Rock

Not so clean

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room dusty, food for breakfast was aweful. Motel 6 does better. Seriously!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Fayetteville GM, Hotel Management
Darrell- I am so sorry you had this experience at our hotel. We pride ourselves on our room cleanliness, friendly staff and other amenities. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping department as well as breakfast hostess to be sure that this was an isolated incident. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
My wife and I recently stayed at your hotel for a couple of nights while attending a Razorback game. All staff we meet were exceptionally friendly outgoing and personable. Five stars from us. Tracy and Selina Wallis Batesville , Ar
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Ann Clark, Hotel Management
Mr. and Mrs. Wallis- Thank you for your five star rating of our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. I am pleased that you had an outstanding stay. We look forward to any return visits you have in NW Arkansas. Ann Clark General Manager
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice. Probably the worst breakfast I've ever had at a Marriott.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Fayetteville GM, Hotel Management
James- I am sorry that our breakfast did not meet your needs. With the variety of eggs, meat, fruit, cereals, bread, oatmeal, waffles, breads and muffins, we feel we are offering a great variety. I am pleased you liked your room though. I hope you try us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved this hotel. The staff were very friendly, the location is just off the interstate but we did not hear any road noise. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We were meeting family and had plenty of room in our room when they came to visit. We will definitely stay here again!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Fayetteville GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a nice review about our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff, and clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a great low rate!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
For the rate we paid, we couldn't have asked for a better set up. And we used the kitchen fully and everything we needed to make a family meal was there. Very happy with our stay. Only downside was the room had a lousy view because the property behind was under construction. Room was extremely quiet. We couldn't hear any noises outside our room. Very comfortable bed too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Fayetteville GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We are pleased that you had a great stay. We look forward to taking care of you again when you are in our area. Ann Clark General Manager
3 out of 5
by Christi from MUSKOGEE, OK

NOT WORTH THE MONEY

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
THE ROOMS WERE A LITTLE SMALL. "FREE BUFFET BREAKFAST" WAS A JOKE. THERE WAS VERY LITTLE TO CHOOSE FROM AND WHAT THEY DID HAVE DID NOT TASTE GOOD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Fayetteville GM, Hotel Management
Christi- Thank you for review of our hotel. I am sorry that you did not care for our breakfast. We strive to offer a good selection of foods. Thank you again for your review. Ann Clark General Manager
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Shawnee, KS

Nice place!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little small, but perfect for what we needed. My husband was able to work comfortably at the desk on the basic free wi-fi. They served breakfast, although the eggs didn't appeal to me, they had oatmeal, too. I would have liked waffles, but they had a good selection of muffins. Not bad for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Fayetteville GM, Hotel Management
Melissa- Thank you for your review on our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale hotel. TownePlace Suites has standardized their breakfast so that each hotel offers the same thing. With feedback from our guests, we are waffles 7 days a week! Thank you again for your review. Ann Clark General Manager
5 out of 5
by alan from Indianapolis

Great value

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on way to our daughters. Was very impressed with cleanliness and front desk staff. Great value for the excellent room incl breakfast. Pillows were fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Fayetteville GM, Hotel Management
I am so pleased that you enjoyed our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale hotel. We look forward to having you as guests again in the future. Ann Clark General Manager