Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owasso, OK

Nice Hotel close to the highway

Posted May 5, 2017
The Hotel was nice and the room was clean. The breakfast the next morning was good. They had a variety of food to choose from which included eggs, bacon, and waffles. Our only complaint was that they didn't clean our room one day. We had to toto the front desk and get fresh towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by fayettevillegm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We share all of our reviews with our staff to learn and continually train. Ann Clark General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I've stayed a this hotel several times. Great place on a good location. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We love to hear that our guests enjoy our staff and hotel. Ann Clark General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, nice rooms, friendly staff

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Clean, comfy, quiet hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Loved the fact that they had a kitchenette. The pics on the website are actually the way the room looks, excuse the lighting, my husband was sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a great rating on our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. Although the picture is hard to see, we do have great, fresh and comfortable rooms. Thank you again- Ann Clark General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Friend staff very modern and clean. Would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Ann Clark, Hotel Management
Roy- Thank you for letting everyone know how we are here at the TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We look forward to your next visit with us. Ann Clark General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas. o

Perfect location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Got in on a rainy night. Checked in quickly. Staff told me exactly where to go to eat. Quiet and clean. What more can you ask for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Ann, Hotel Management
bjt- Thank you for reviewing our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We hope that you will return to our hotel again when you are in Northwest Arkansas. Ann Clark General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your rating and look forward to having you as a guest at our hotel again in the near future. Ann Clark General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha Nebraska

Very nice had a full kit

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Went down for the bikes blues n BBQ rally the staff was very nice. Left the breakfast go longer. HD old towels for rags to clean your harley very nice because if you ride you like your bike clean to start the day. It also felt like they care about your needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by fayettevillegm, Hotel Management
Brian- I am happy to see that our small extra touches during Bikes Blues and BBQ were used and appreciated. Our TownePlace Suites strives for a great stay for all of our guests. Thank you for staying at our location. Ann Clark General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special, but adequate.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
A nice quite hotel in a quiet neighborhood. Easy to get to from Univ of Arkansas
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your 5 star rating of our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We strive to deliver a great hotel for all of our guests. Thank you for your patronage. Ann Clark General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great until being woken up by housekeeper slamming vacuum against the next door baseboard over and over and over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous- I apologize that the housekeeper was slamming the vacuum next door. I have addressed this with my entire staff to assure this does not happen in the future. Thank you for letting us know of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ann Clark General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale five stars. Ann Clark General Manager