Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We are so pleased that you had an exceptional stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Awful conditions, a roach crawled across the counter while checking in. Terrible customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Uncomfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location quick to everything
Let me first say I'm not a hotel basher. I've never wrote a bad review on a hotel but this one was horrible. Had to come back three times before room was ready. They tried to downgrade us. I'm not sure how they could've done that because the room stunk so bad we had to open the window. The air didn't work so we were baking all night. The beds are hard as a rock and come to find out their just big cots if you look under the mattress. Their was no shampoo inside the room and outside the room no amenities. None at all, no ice maker, no pool, no lobby with any breakfast items, no workout rooms. Basically like going camping and paying way to much for the site. Absolutely will never go back to this site or chain in any city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

the Hotel is good and affordable clean and good.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
the room is clean the bed it has kitchen so you save some money instead of buying meals, I recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stool in bathroom was stopped up most of our 4 day stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst choice

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Hard to find
Smelled awful, roaches everywhere, no soaps, no hairdryer, no amenities at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The whole hotel including the room is very smokey.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The lobby, halls and particularly the room was extremely smokey. Not a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Arkansas

Clean room; great staff; comfort not so much

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, great staff, cold A/C.
Cons: More like a mini-apartment with minimal furnishings. No hair dryer or coffee maker.
Location: Close to Razorback Stadium and Walmart AMP without being in the middle of a busy city. Restaurants close by.
We came up for a concert and this was the only room we could find that wasn't $250+ a night due to the Razorback game. Location is safe; looks more like a residential area. Only hotel around. The room was clean, but the toilet barely flush. There were no curtains on the windows, only mini blinds, so the room was too bright to sleep well for me. Bed was not comfortable at all, but the A/C worked great! Not worth the $100/night that we paid, but at least we didn't have to travel far to get back to our room. Very close to the Walmart AMP.