Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location, location, location +1

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle and country noise level.
Cons: Aging difficulties included beds slightly slanting toward the nightstand and an ill-sealing window.
Location: 15 miles will get you to several towns, including Bentonville and Rogers, which provide a wealth of food and tourist options.
The high points to this aging airport hotel is location and staff. The property was originally slightly upscale, though it's showing some wear and age now. Staff is friendly and if you are interested in the location, the price is a great plus as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Landon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are expecting to complete many updates and improvements to the property in the near future, and we hope you will stay with us again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Bentonville

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The first room had a clogged toilet, the second room smelled awful and was not clean. Stay somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Bridgette, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience. We strive to keep all of our rooms clean, and we have addressed this issue with the staff. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the woods at Wingate by Wyndham

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Didn't realize that we would be staying in the woods during our visit. The room was nice fairly clean.The biggest upset was the out of date television. Other than that it was a quiet area and nice Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Bridgette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate feedback from all of our guests. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and our new owners have assured us that updated televisions will be arriving in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport convenience.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pool closed. We were looking forward to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you enjoyed the convenience of our location near the airport. We're sorry that the pool was closed during your stay. We are currently in the process of improving and updating the property, and hope you will visit us again when the changes are complete.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was adequate - I wasn’t impressed by anything - but I also didn’t have any major concerns. We met in the lobby for about 2 hours after we got back from dinner, and there was a beetle crawling around, but I don’t really think that’s a big deal
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us. Our hotel is under new ownership, and many changes are on the way. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

too close to the airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The location
Location: I was there for an overnight stay and it was convenient to the airport
The room was nice and spacious however the toilet was dirty (as if just used) and the thermostat did not respond when I tried to increase the temperature from 64 degrees to 72 degrees. The location of the Hotel was convenient however all night you could hear the jet engines from the arriving and departing flights which was loud enough to wake me The TV worked intermittently with limited channel selecti0ns The staff was pleasant and courteous. However non responsive when I mentioned the issues at checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Bridgette, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending us a review. We are sorry that your stay was not as comfortable as you would have liked. The hotel has recently come under new ownership, and many plans are in the works improve the property. Hopefully you will visit us again to see the changes for yourself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The window in the room was cracked, and there was tape over the crack. The air conditioner was leaking on the floor, soaking the carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We have recently come under new ownership, and there are updates and improvements in store for the property. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unimpressive

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay near airport, due to flight cancellation. Unimpressive hotel-- pool and business center were closed for renovations or something. Surprised that the hotel wasn't nicer. Staff was friendly. Closest hotel to XNA Northwest Ark airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We have recently come under new ownership, and there are many plans in the works to update and improve the property. We hope you will stay with us again when the changes are complete.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Our room was spacious, comfortable, clean, and the a/c worked well. When we arrived, we didnt have any hot water. The front desk staff was extremely helpful, got right on it and got it fixed. The staff was also knowledgeable about the area and had lots of suggestions and directions to restaurants/gas stations. The breakfast downstairs was tasty and there were lots of choices. Breakfast was also served starting at 4 am, which was perfect considering our early flight. Our main purpose for chosing this hotel was convenience to the XNA airport. It was about a mile or less. Would highly recommend this hotel, and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review. We're glad that our staff was able to accommodate you, and that you enjoyed our breakfast! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us!