Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Next to airport and clean, quiet, with a very helpful staff. Very nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great location, otherwise it is mediocre

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: everything
It is not the worst place we have stayed, but it is trying. We started in room 404, the blanket on one of the queen beds only came up a little over half way. We had to remake the bed and found plenty of blanket available. Maybe they are instructed to make one bed that way and the other with the blanket all the way. When we were moved to another room we found the same situation. There was a used wash cloth hanging in over the shower curtain, it had been laid up there and the curtain pulled back. An honest mistake, but with all else, it was symptomatic of their over all housekeeping. When we returned the next evening, the room had not been cleaned, beds not made and towels not refreshed. When we made up the other bed we discovered that the sheets had not been tucked in and the blanket had been installed the wrong way so it couldn't be tucked in. The next morning we found that the carpet was wet about four feet in front of the AC. We were told that the remodel of floor three included new AC units and the condenser drain had been disabled. This is a sure way to have water back up and flood the room, especially in a humid climate like this and in rainy weather. This was when they moved us to room 106. Breakfast is the standard fare. We arrived at 8:15. Their hours are 5 to 9. Since we were late in the session, the eggs and sausage patties were in short supply and were also cold. We ate there again about 7:15 on Tuesday and they were warm. We would stay there again, but only
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are currently renovating the entire property and hope to see you again once the changes are complete. Your feedback is appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Front desk staff person
Front desk staff was disgruntled and unhappy. The hotel was just fine and getting updated
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear from all of our guests. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pool out of service. Handicap accessible room...sink only, so counter space at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by YOLANDA

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Bridgette Bert, Hotel Management
We appreciate feedback from all of our guests. Thank you for your rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very polite and check in was very easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! We're very pleased that the staff was able to accommodate your needs. We hope you will stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Location, location, location +1

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle and country noise level.
Cons: Aging difficulties included beds slightly slanting toward the nightstand and an ill-sealing window.
Location: 15 miles will get you to several towns, including Bentonville and Rogers, which provide a wealth of food and tourist options.
The high points to this aging airport hotel is location and staff. The property was originally slightly upscale, though it's showing some wear and age now. Staff is friendly and if you are interested in the location, the price is a great plus as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Landon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are expecting to complete many updates and improvements to the property in the near future, and we hope you will stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room , refrigerator and microwave. Clean and in good condition, would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're happy to provide our guests with our best service. Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Recommend this hotel. It is out of town near the regional airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!