Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield Mo

Posted Jan 19, 2018
You will not be disappointed if you book this hotel. The staff was helpful and the rooms were big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville,AR

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Everyone I have had interactions with have been wonderful. Double tree never disappoints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Fantastic

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Location, room service, cleanliness, close to airport, absolutely everything
Location: Airport is less than a 15 minute drive. Several places to eat very close.. museums close, college campus close. Even the wall Mart museum is near by
My new go to place in the Bentonville area. Room service was very fast and was amazing. I will absolutely stay here again many times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Cons: Only minor complaint I would have is how early the hotel lounge closed and breakfast, in the restaurant area, was a little understaffed.
Location: Whole hog cafe=stellar bbq Bike Rack Brewery=great beer and connected to Pedaler's Pedaler's Pub=great pizza
Rooms were clean and updated. Staff was very friendly and acommodaing. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very nice for the price

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Nice room, comfortable bed, great pool.
Cons: Need trash bags in the room!
Location: Close to lots of restaurants and shopping.
Lovely room and nice staff. Great indoor pool! Our only complaint is that there were no trash bags in the room and only one small trash can. When traveling with a baby in diapers, this in inconvenient! We even asked a maid for a trash bag and she said they did not have any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, AR

Nice hotel nearXNA airport

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, great rooms
Location: Near many restaurants, Crystal Bridges Museum and XNA airport
From check in to check out everything was excellent! The staff is so friendly and tue rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Last minute get away. Wonderful staff. Super clean and modern rooms. Pool and hot tub were perfect. Enjoyed stay will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Loved my stay

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. My bed was comfortable. I got great sleep. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and welcoming. Ordered room service one night. The food was amazing!! I would highly recommend this hotel. This is now my favorite place to stay when I come to NWA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Crystal Bridges weekend

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Our check-in person was so outgoing and helpful!
Cons: The "executive" breakfast in a small room on our floor was crowded and not that comfortable. I'd rather eat in the restaurant.
Location: Crystal Bridges is magnificent. It's worth a trip from farther away than we came!
The Doubletree is a decent hotel on a busy strip in southern Bentonville, a town famous for the founding of Walmart (not that attractive) and now home of the new Crystal Bridges museum of American art (a fantastic collection and building). I would stay there again, but want to get off that strip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bentonville ar.

Nice hotel but to expensive

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Room booked ahead a week. Cost Abt 155 a night. No breakfast included no complimentary drinks. The price was for room only. Other places to stay in area are less expensive with perks.