Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Our stay was for 4 nights and room was serviced only once. Had to call front desk for towels. Very loud family nearby until midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansa

Bentonville

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This was a great location close to all kinds of sites. Enjoyed our stay very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head Isl. SC

Nice hotel near the meeting that I came to attend.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Please see above.
Location: There are many things to see in NW Arkansas including University of Arkansas, Sam Walton Museum/crystal Bridges Museum.
I have staid at this hotel once a year for several years now. The hotel has a quiet but pleasant atmosphere which I really enjoy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you, Connor, for taking the time to post the nice review on your last stay at our premier hotel. Our professional and friendly staff work hard to make sure our guests have an enjoyable and relaxing stay. Our hotel's location is a big amenity to our guests, as well. We hope to see you back as a valued guest in the future when in the Bentonville area. Nancy Morgan Kalish Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Thank you, Terry, for giving us the four star rating on your last stay at our premier hotel. Our friendly and professional staff work hard to make sure our guests have a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you back in the future as a valued guest when in the Bentonville area. Sincerely, Nancy L. Morgan Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, Mo.

wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: the food that you order in the morning was great. the exercise equipment was in great working order and neat and clean
Location: we were down their at Christmas time to spend time with relatives and had a rally great Christmas.
The hotel staff was wonderful and helpful we showed up with one extra guest and requested a roll away bed it was their and ready to go.The room was neat clean and comfortable. They were going through a remodel at the time but you could not have asked for better will stay their again in the future. Love it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
All was really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed at this hotel for two nights. Very nice lobby area and easy check in. We had an accessible room on the first floor. Clean and comfortable, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel and very Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: Softer Pillow
Wish the pillow's were a bit softer!! Great staff and everything you need close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff at front desk. Comfortable room.
Cons: Noisy elevator
Location: Good location. Walking distance to restaurants. Easy freeway access. Not too far from the airport.
Friendly & helpful staff....especially the front desk. Enjoyed having the business center. Clean well furnished rooms. Nice products in the bathroom. The elevator was quite noisy & even though I was not in the room right next to it, it was still quite annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice with an extra bonus

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable hotel with friendly staff. If on business to Bentonville, I will stay here again, for one main reason: there is a nice multi-use path that runs right along the hotel through some woods to a playground and beyond. It is officially a bike path, but is a great place for a morning walk/jog and workout routine. Much better than the small and very basic workout room. Whenever I travel on business I like to have some way to stretch my legs and get fresh air early in the morning before my meetings. Business travel and chain hotels can be monotonous, so it's small things like this that often make the difference.