Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't stay there.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness.
After checking in, we visited our assigned room and found it, as well as the facility in general, to be grossly dirty and disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, Ar

Short Drive to Airport 4:30am flight.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to things
Cons: complete renovation
Previous occupants clearly smoked in the room. Hotel is a mix of old and worn with a few touchups. Bathroom had recent redo. Bed was like sleeping on a cardboard box.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hallways are littered with trash and Staff seemed untrained. Unless you have no alternative DON'T stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled funny and dirty

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel was dirty, the carpets in the hall snd in our room were dirty and stained. Our room had a weird smell. The bed was uncomfortable, the pillows were small. The side entry door did not work. There was no ice bucket in the room, there were cob webs in the bathroom. The shower rod was bent and sagging. It was loud, and dirty, and foul smelling.
5 out of 5
by Brian K.

Good

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by Molly

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ya get what ya pay for

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was like concrete.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kathryn

Do NOT book here.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nasty dirty rooms, hallways and elevators. Got moved to 2 different ones and the 2nd was just as bad as the first. Stained, unclean sheets, left over trash in cabinets and fridge, smoke ash and holes on furniture, dirty dishes, just to name a few of the issues we saw.
3 out of 5
by Charlie

Was what it was

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Shower was out of hot water for a day and a half elevator messed up