Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Not well maintained or very clean. Would not recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Dimpi Modi, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Our rooms will be getting new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, carpeting, in-room accessories, and much more! In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at [email] if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
For the price we paid i thought it would of been alot better. No elevator. No shower just the jacuzzi tub. Very small sink no room to put your stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Dimpi modi , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at [email] if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel was average. There was an odor in the hallway. But other than that it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 13, 2017
This hotel was convenient and central to all of the places we wanted to visit. The staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nasty Bathroom!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Would not stay again and would not recommend this hotel.
Cons: Update bathrooms and have better housekeeping.
Location: Good location.
There was dead bugs and hair in the bathtub and sink and all over the bathroom floor. The faucets were Rusty and need to be replaced. The beds were comfortable but the pillows were not.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better Choices Available

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very shabby and old. It was less appealing one morning to see the owner's mother in law sitting in the sitting area with her bare feet propped on the coffee table. We had a room which was accessible to the pool as well as an inside corridor. The doors left sizeable gaps to the outside areas. The upholstered chair in the room showed damage around the legs. The biggest problem was the ants in the room which was evidenced mainly by the dresser area, and micro/fridge. When told about the problem, they said that they could spray, but I said no because I didn't want the chemicals present during our stay. We were there two nights. The personnel at the desk were very helpful and pleasant. The location was an easy drive to the Crystal Bridges Art Museum as well as to the downtown area. A Cracker Barrel restaurant was two buildings down from the motel and a Dennys was located next to the hotel. There are many other choices of hotels along that corridor.
3 out of 5
by Patricia A

Good Bentonville visit.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bothersome Staff noise the first night. Moved rooms for second night. Overall, just plain old. Adequate fior low price, but wouldn't want to hang out there. Next door to Denny's was a big plus for us.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed bugs?

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: the pool
Cons: cleaner beds, breakfast
pretty sure some of our staff got bedbugs. The breakfast was pretty lame