Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs

Close to Crystal Bridges Museum and Bentonville

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Pros: The appearance, amenities, and staff.
Cons: Insulate the ceilings and floors so you can't hear people walking.
Location: Crystal Bridges, Bentonville with the Walton museum, and Indian Museum.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the 500 pound gorilla that trumped around in the room above me at 2 in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosehill, Ks

Too many smells, pets and noise

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The outside looks really nice and staff are friendly. However the walls are thin and my son, who is severely allergic to cats, had a hard time breathing because a cat was allowed next door. Too many pets and smells as a result of this. Plus being woken up at 4am with the room next door singing.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Would definitely stay again!!

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
I booked what I thought was a room with two queen beds and a pull out sofa. They do not offer a room with that description. However they were very nice and gave us a roll away bed. They gave me a gift bag since it was my birthday. They came by the next night with a cart of goodies for us to choose from. The room was very clean, the full kitchen was nice. We loved having dishes to use for our take out! The beds were comfortable. The staff was very nice and helped us whenever needed. The breakfast wasn't very extensive, however there was a variety of things, from cereal and muffins, to eggs and sausage with gravy.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice Facility

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Traffic on 14th was often too heavy.to allow left turn out of facility. Suggest an alternate be made available for easier exit for west bound travel
Everything superior except traffic problem mentioned below.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, pet-friendly

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The kitchenette is a nice feature, as is the grill available for guests. You might consider picking up your own breakfast supplies. The breakfast hostess was so friendly we didn’t have the heart to tell her that the food is on par with airplane meals and low-end convenience stores.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Comfortable room though the vanity and bathroom were a little tightly packed (that's on the architect, not the staff). The continental breakfast was fine, though after two days of the same thing we were ready for a change (tried the Buttered Biscuit, awesome but $$$). The property is right off of I-49 and is close to Crystal Bridges and really most everything else (this is not a huge metropolitan area). I was a little disappointed that the hallways and elevator were not vacuumed. I'm a facility manager so these are some of the things I look at in my own facility. Staff was super friendly. Didn't use the pool or exercise equipment though both looked at least adequate.
5 out of 5
by Craig R

Great room for a reasonable price

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great room for a reasonable price and the breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Good Choice!

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
The convenience of location, quality of service and facilities and pet friendliness made for a very comfortable stay. The immediate exterior surroundings are non-descript.
3 out of 5
by Malinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels