Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Location: This hotel is near the airport, attractions and restaurants are 5+ miles away.
Hotel was clean. The room felt old but they are in the process of renovating so should not be an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
First time staying in a hotel that actually had a comfortable bed! Room was very spacious, and very clean. The shower was big!! Pool/hot tub area was nice. Enjoyed watching airplanes landing/taling off right from our bed. Nice seclusion, away from very busy town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carthage, mo.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean rooms. Airport shuttle is very convenient and helpful. Nice breakfast spread too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Next to airport and clean, quiet, with a very helpful staff. Very nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great location, otherwise it is mediocre

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: everything
It is not the worst place we have stayed, but it is trying. We started in room 404, the blanket on one of the queen beds only came up a little over half way. We had to remake the bed and found plenty of blanket available. Maybe they are instructed to make one bed that way and the other with the blanket all the way. When we were moved to another room we found the same situation. There was a used wash cloth hanging in over the shower curtain, it had been laid up there and the curtain pulled back. An honest mistake, but with all else, it was symptomatic of their over all housekeeping. When we returned the next evening, the room had not been cleaned, beds not made and towels not refreshed. When we made up the other bed we discovered that the sheets had not been tucked in and the blanket had been installed the wrong way so it couldn't be tucked in. The next morning we found that the carpet was wet about four feet in front of the AC. We were told that the remodel of floor three included new AC units and the condenser drain had been disabled. This is a sure way to have water back up and flood the room, especially in a humid climate like this and in rainy weather. This was when they moved us to room 106. Breakfast is the standard fare. We arrived at 8:15. Their hours are 5 to 9. Since we were late in the session, the eggs and sausage patties were in short supply and were also cold. We ate there again about 7:15 on Tuesday and they were warm. We would stay there again, but only
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are currently renovating the entire property and hope to see you again once the changes are complete. Your feedback is appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent. Breakfast ok. Get real bacon not Turkey bacon. Pool and hot tub out of service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Bridgette Bert, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. The remodel of our pool and hot tub are complete. We hope you stay with us again and are able to enjoy those amenities in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Front desk staff person
Front desk staff was disgruntled and unhappy. The hotel was just fine and getting updated
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear from all of our guests. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pool out of service. Handicap accessible room...sink only, so counter space at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by YOLANDA

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Bridgette Bert, Hotel Management
We appreciate feedback from all of our guests. Thank you for your rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you stay with us again!