Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Nothing worked in the 1st room, so they traded us to a different one. The heater didn’t work in the second one and the tv worked off and on, the shower curtain was moldy. It was also very loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Julia, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Your comments have been forwarded to the staff to provide them with additional feedback on your impressions of the hotel. We wish you the best in your future travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Heating doesn’t work. No solution and no room change and no maintenance staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Julia, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the heating in your room. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate people as we want each of our guests to have a pleasant stay with us. We promise a clean and well-maintained room to every guest and we fell short here. We hope to welcome you back soon as we are eager to provide you with a room all guests deserve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the three stars.
4 out of 5
by Sriranjani

Good and comfortable stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in fourth floor and it was good and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to give us a four-star rating. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Tim

Thank You Value Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely great. The front desk lady, I believe her name was Shae, and the manager was fantastic. So friendly, customer service was impeccable!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us!
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stanley

Decent hotel for the money

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
A see a lot of bad reviews about this place and I don't get it. You need to make sure they are comparing apples to apples. Are there nicer hotels out there? YES! Are you gonna pay twice the price for them? YES! This hotel was half the price of anything else we could find because of it being a graduation weekend. Its's very basic. But clean,decent location and A/C blew ice cold!
1 out of 5
by Pamela K

Not able to check in

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and granddaughters were not allowed to check in because the hotel's booking system was down.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
I'm sorry we were unable to get your daughter checked in. I hope you will give us another chance.
5 out of 5
by GREGORY GAA

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Our stays have been great the staff is very friendly and caring always willing to fix the simplest problems and they always know what i need in my room before i usualy do!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by David S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.