Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls, OR

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: close to metro station. handy supermarket across street. lots of restaurants nearby,
everyone from the wonderful front desk clerk to housekeeping & breakfast assistant was very friendly, professional & helpful. good location, definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Not the best Best Western

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Rooms were very outdated and smelled musty. Not the best area either.
5 out of 5
by Lilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great service

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Orbitz
great customer service, cleanliness, accessible, breakfast is a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

fault advertising

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
This place it only 2⭐️Not 4 do not let them trick you by the picture. The front fest girl was not honest only the mid age gentlemen & the manager these 2 person are very helpful after we complain the room was supper dirty the carpet was super dirty, dust and spider web in the cabinet, sheet after you wake up you find out very itchy in the skin was because all the sheet not clean. For Traveller please do not trust online picture in Paris you should paid for the 5⭐️With the price high other wise you will regret. Do not parking with the hotel it very scary in dark in the basement it like hunted house, the space very small hard to get in n out. Please do not wast money on here the price is not worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Nice clean hotel in a residential area.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms looks much more modern than many in Paris. Can go anywhere in Paris with the public transportation around.
Cons: There is no curtain or closing door in the shower: water inevitably spill on the floor.
Location: Location is in a residential area. It is easy to get anywhere in Paris with 3 subway stations, 2 bus stations and the light rail.
Not in a tourist location but they are many shop around. As expected in Paris, room was a bit on the small side. But layout was good. Bed was very comfortable and room was very quiet. Did not try the breakfast as I enjoyed the many bakeries and coffee shops around. TV on the room was very good. Wifi was free and pretty fast. However the "proxy" to access the internet was disconnecting very quickly: I had to signed up many times as even a very short lock screen was enough to get disconnected from the internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a very adequate hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I enjoyed my staff at this hotel. The room was comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful ordering a taxi for me and bringing me an extra blanket. The only drawback was the shower. There was a very large shower head which for love or money I could not turn on. For some reason there was no shower curtain. Finally I used the hand held shower head which sprayed water right into my face. Other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel lots of amenities close by

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Had a great stay. Was very close to metro and supermarket across the street. Has a lot of places to eat locally and was a nice clean neighbourhood. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel. Staff lovely.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: It suited us fine
Location: Metro 10 minutes walk.nice restaurants within walking distance.
Would definitely stay here again . A bit far from centre of Paris but the price reflects that. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Room was very clean and very quiet as it was at the back of the building. Metro only 10 minutes walk. Found a couple of lovely restaurants in the area.