Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by kablan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasing, Adequate Hotel in the Paris Area

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel is small & pleasant, no bar, the room was fine but the carpet had many stains. We were only given 1 bath towel which we complained about at night and no milk for tea/coffee-nothing was done about the towel as apparently the staff member forgot. We complained again this time it was delivered straight away. Staff were friendly and good, transport was close by.
3 out of 5
by Natalie

Look Elsewhere First :(

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
For a brand hotel and the price we paid, the stay was very disappointing. The room was small, even by European standards. The elevator felt like an MRI machine...so small and claustrophobia-inducing; could only fit me and one suitcase. My husband had to wait for the elevator to come back down to get him and the rest of the luggage. The area is close to the train station - the only real bonus - which made accessing downtown each day very easy. This stay was a turn off. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kartikeya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and convenient hotel in a good area

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Came to visit our family, so we looked for a place in the Nation area. We found the hotel very conveniently situated, both for family purposes and for getting anywhere in Paris. Also, there is a big market of food, cloths and a lot more, along the Cours de Vincennes in the mornings of Wednesdays and Saturdays. Worth visiting.
5 out of 5
by Jairo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mihai

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was maybe the smallest room I have ever stayed in. The complimentary coffe and tea could be used only if you first removed your belongigns from the closet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast very good & hotel clean. Room at front hotel so could hear a lot of the street noise right through out the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the greatest, not the worst. Shop around

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. The showers leaked onto the bathroom floor, and the sink was plugged and did not drain well. The room was overheated, since the a/c was turned off. Breakfast was okay, but not really very good quality. It felt that the hotel was on a budget. The staff was nice.