Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My views

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was very central. The room was very cramped with three beds. It was very hot and fan was very noisy. Overall it was clean and good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was too bad. Rude and no respect for me as client. They tooke money twice on my differend credit card. Investigations Steel ongoing.
3 out of 5
by sharu from Usa

small and decent rooms

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was small amd decent room. Room was a little old. But its pretty dencent for people travelling along or with friends.
4 out of 5
by meredith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Philadelphia

A+ Paris Value

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5/5 value for the money we paid. Hotel was dated and in need of updating, and the bathroom was tiny, but staff was very friendly and room was clean. The walls were very thin and we heard our neighbors' "extracurriculars" around 2 am. But overall, the best place I could find to explore Paris on a budget. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is quite far from the main part of Paris, room was clean and the price was not bad. Overall, I felt it was okay for the one night I needed it.
4 out of 5
by Mirza from Bosnia

Small nice hotel at very good price

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to metro stations and not far from center of Paris. Staff very nice, room was basic but good. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel sucks!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Horrible service from the hotel clerk, he was rude, impolite, and had no idea of what was going on! The rooms are barely sound isolated, you hear everything that happens in other room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels