Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Great coffee in the room. Room smaller than expected, but overall, pretty clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
For me most attractive was the hotel location. I've visited CNRS office for scientific meeting. In fact Pink hotel is the nearest hotel nearby CNRS office
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed for a solo getaway.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Night manager was excellent. Quality of wifi was great. The window was great for letting sunlight in.
5 out of 5
by Rauch from Djibouti

Perfect

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect thx 2 the team hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel, conveniently placed

Posted Nov 14, 2014
This is a great hotel for those visiting Paris on a budget, friendly staff and good facilities. Slightly tired decor in places but generally clean and well-kept.
4 out of 5
by David from Villefrance-sur-Mer

Near Bercy Autorail station

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
We needed a hotel a short walk away from Bercy station, as our car had arrived overnight from the South of France by Autorail.The hotel is near Dugommier Metro station. All very convenient. The reservation was all in order and the staff efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Grim bare room not worth the price

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: It was reasonable close to Gare de Lyon.
Cons: The rooms need a few home comforts and the staff could be more friendly.
Location: Its walkable from Gare de Lyon, athough not with heavy bags.
Paid £132 for this room and was shocked at the lack of facilities and comfort. No bedside light, no waste basket, bare minimum of toiletries, a single plastic cup. A depressing room which for which no amount of pink decor could compensate. The only staff I saw was the reception clerk who wasn't particularly friendly or interested.
5 out of 5
by Smiley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by brilflip from london

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant, clean and very friendly hotel. Good location and value for money.