Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by MANISH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little place!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a cute, clean, little hotel. Nothing fancy, but very comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Birmingham

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to all facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a fan and they keep getting better

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk is not as friendly as their sister hotel, Pink Hotel, but I've always liked them and they are constantly improving. I just wish their staff didn't smoke right in front of the building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, clean hotel, Gare de Lyon.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Gare de Lyon, small but clean and modern.
3 out of 5
by Henrique from Edinburgh

Small but clean

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Simple, you get what you pay for. Small rooms, simple structure, but fair service, good location and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good Basic Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The small hotel is conveniently located with a Metro stop a couple of blocks away. No frills room and hotel but very clean. Pleasant staff always available. For a single, low maintenance thrifty traveler as I see myself, it fit the bill.
4 out of 5
by Kitty

Small & quiet, overall good experience

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our room wasn't ready until 5 pm which was a huge bummer since we got in from very long flights at around 10 am (the check in time is at 3pm) But other than that bump, we really enjoyed our stay. Accommodating staff, lovely area and close to metro. Our room was on the top floor - and although I paid for a deluxe larger room this one felt very small. I'm glad we didn't take the room on the ground floor after reading reviews that it was noisy. Our room was very quiet and had the beautiful sun shine through in the morning. Overall 8/10