Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

長期滞在向け住宅街のアパートメント

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: キッチン、立地
Cons: 特に無し
Location: 中央駅から地下鉄(U2)やTram19で一本。 近隣にスーパー、コインランドリー、飲食店など充実している ちょっとした公園もあり、散歩なども楽しめた。
長期滞在向きの良いアパートです。 繁華街から離れていますが、最寄り駅まで中央駅から地下鉄(U2)やTram19で一本で行けます。 国立歌劇場にもTramでいけるのでオペラ通いに便利でした。夏は夜11時くらいにTramを降りても安心して帰ることができました。 キッチン付きのアパートで、まな板や鍋、食器、冷蔵庫も揃っていますし、スーパーも近く、自炊に便利でした。 目の前のレストランやトラム近くのパン屋さんも手頃な値段で美味しかったです。 ホテルの朝食も毎日おいしくいただけました。 ホテルのWi-Fiも問題なく、仕事に使うことができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Highly Recommend

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel in a quiet area. Near is the park, swimming pool, supermarket and although a little too far from the city it is very easy to get to with the train that is also down the road less than 5 min walk. You have to change 2 trains but very easy. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Paris

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Appart hôtel bien situé avec un personnel à l'écoute et avec le sens du service. Chambre très propre, salle de fitness et petit-déjeuner au top. Seul bémol, les cloches de l'église toute proche qui sonnent en journée assez fort. Mais ça ne m'empêcherait pas de retourner dans le même appart hôtel si je devais retourner à Munich !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Ruhige Lage und sehr gute Vekehrsanbindung (U-Bahn, Tram, Bus, S-Bahn). Frühstück ausgezeichnet.
4 out of 5
by Guoqiang from Richmond, BC

I like Central Hotel Apart Munchen.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
I am very happy with my stay at Central Hotel Apart Munchen. U-Bahn is very close to the hotel. The breakfast is fantastic. It is very quite area. The only problem is there are not too many English TV channels.
5 out of 5
by Natalya from Москва

Отличный отель

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Отель оставил отличное впечатление. Расположение на мой взгляд тоже весьма удобное, несколько остановок на трамвае и ты в центре. Персонал доброжелателем и внимателен. Номера хоть и не большие, но очень удобные. Рекомендую.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norge

apart hotel i nærheten av ICM Messe senter

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Nærheten til kongress senteret
Cons: likt utstyr på alle rom (mikrobølge, vannkoker). oppvaskmiddel og børste/svamp
Location: best egnet for kongressenteret. Det tar 20 min å komme til byen dersom man er heldig med u-banen, ellers kan det glatt ta 45 min.
Hyggelig frokost rom. Varierende layout og utstyr på rommene. Nok av restauranger og matbutikker i nærheten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Servicequalität
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Beyond my expectation Central Hotel Apart Munchen

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, all services provides here.
Location: There is many supermarkets, restaurants, drugstore.
The location of the hotel is very good. There is close to the metro station. Drugstore, supermarkets, restaurant, food station..near the hotel. Hotel is quiet, clean, comfortable. The wall cover with the red leaves, is so beautiful. The staffs was all helpful, patience, kind, effective, polite. The instruction of connecting wifi, the location and time of having breakfast, the check out time is clear. I like the breakfast in there too, so tasty and the place is clean and with the natural scenery. The gym room is clean too.
5 out of 5
by Doris from Hamburg

Doris Wisnewski

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr geehrtes....Central Team! Unsere 5 tolle Tage waren fantastisch. Ihr Hotel ist super.Wir haben alles in München gesehen. ALLIANZ ARENA. ..Erlebniswelt. ..Marienplatz. ..und das Trainingsgelände an der Säbener Straße. Und das beste war ...die Bayern Spieler persönlich zu treffen. Vielen Dank für alles. Gruß Doris Wisnewski