Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ermo from Tallinn

Good choice

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Room was very spacious. NIce and friendly receptionista.
4 out of 5
by Rudi

Hotel accueillant

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hôtel avec petit centre de wellness, très bien pour décompresser en fin de journée. Accueil et service parfaits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisch hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Prachtig hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Kleine maar heerlijke wellness erbij. Lekker gegeten. Dicht bij het dorp waar je leuk kunt winkelen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas USA

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Awesome experience! If you are looking for a nice quiet place a little distance (15 min) outside of the city this is the place for you! Great place if you are traveling and must conduct business from your tablet or laptop the internet is extremely fast and efficient. The hotel rooms were spacious and clean. It is 4 Star hotel with a family atmosphere. Great restaurant on the grounds right across from the hotel. The food was delicious! Gotta try one of their pancakes! Free parking and outstanding maid service. This hotel is also a popular destination for country weddings. The staff speaks English which was a plus for me because I am from the US. Nice moderate gym with an excellent aquatic center and sauna. Looking forward to returning next year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bijzonder hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Ambiance
Hotelaccomodatie goed, restaurant beperkt, maar goede kwaliteit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, schlechter Service

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Leider keine Klimaanlage im Zimmer. Unerträglich bei unserem Wetter. Schlechter Service in allen Bereichen. Tolles Hotel, wenig Gäste. Liegt es am Service? Nachts konnte man trotz guter Fliegengitter Fenster nicht öffnen. Klimaanlage des Hotels machte so einen Krach, dass man nicht schlafen konnte.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Super !

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel et bien situé. Le personnel est attentionné et très compréhensif. Le seul bemol,c'est qu'il n'y a aucune chaîne française disponible à la tv.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Moers

Klasse Hotel und Personal !!

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
es war walles sehr gut !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Wellness Hotel nah Gouda

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr bequeme Bette, großes Zimmer, freundliches und professionelles Personal, Sauna und Pool super.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Lovely hotel!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The setting, room, restaurant and helpful staff. Nice Lobby as well.
We were pleasantly surprised. The setting is lovely - near a windmill and "pancake house". We chose it on the recommendation of a friend even though it was out of our way a bit. We went for it and it did not disappoint. The room was large and comfortable and wheelchair accessible. Even though we were late for dinner - the restaurant still accommodated us at a later hour. At all times the staff were helpful and pleasant.