Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

stop over

Posted Feb 14, 2017
we used this hotel as a stop over before a 2 & half drive to Bormio. Very clean & very convenient for the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Good location near the airport.Good breakfast buffet .Comfortable shuttle service to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Convenient

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean. Room had a very comfortable bed.
Location: Close to airport and autostrada.
Late check in was not a problem. Staff was friendly. Restaurant was satisfying. Free shuttle to airport was very convenient. Shuttle Driver was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Good hotel near airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Did a one nighter after droppingf friends at airport. Clean, comfortable and large room - bed was huge! Very good standard hotel and breakfast was good with plenty of choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with the location

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel thinking it was near the airport. There was a Free shuttle bus to airport which was good but we also wanted to visit the shopping centre across from the airport the evening before which cost €25 in & €30 back out. Hotel was reasonably ok but we were disappointed with the location
3 out of 5
by Salvija from brussels

location

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very simple, an ok hotel very close to the airport. Not very cosy. Breakfast ok, but the products were not the highest quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel as a stopover point

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a late flight into Milan Malpensa and were driving onto Lake Garda. We got in relatively late and left straight after breakfast. The breakfast was quite good. There was a good buffet spread.
2 out of 5
by PAUL from Bishops Stortford

Very noisy.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
If you want a good night sleep do not stay here. Right by the autostrada and close to the end of the runway at Bregamo airport. No soundproofing in rooms so very noisy. Shabby condition. Will not stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel for overnighting

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Air conditioning did not work in the room