Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in main highway!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We stayed in the Red room down stairs, near the kitchen, room was huge, two single bed put together, two massive windows in the room, no blinds so a lot of light coming on so not good for sleeping combined with the traffic outside Nightmare... No shampoo or soap in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic BnB

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great Bnb! Clean, comfortable and love the self check in.
4 out of 5
by Ramas from Lituania

Good

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Automatic check in and check out was cool. No keys needed, just code. Great pizza place nearby, safe area. Place where to dry towels would be nice.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Ireland

comfy beds

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
It was good and the place was clean and tidy .No place to leave our luggage as we had a late flight and it would have been so handy. It would be a big plus for this accomadation .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachael from New Zealand

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The room was a great size with a big wardrobe for our luggage and easy pin code access for all doors. We had an issue with the wifi on the first night which was fixed as soon as we mentioned it. The location is good and we walked everywhere during our three day stay. The kitchen was well equipped for basic cooking and it was easy to share the facilities between the three rooms. Great stay, would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by hugh gallagher from co donegal, ireland

CLEAN, CENTRALLY LOCATED

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
The room was large and was spotlessly clean. Excellent shower. The owner was very helpful and phoned a taxi for our 07.55 Bergamo flight for the following day. The hotel is situated within easy walking distance of the train station and is less than 15 minutes drive from the airport. Thoroughly satisfied with all aspects of accommodation.
4 out of 5
by ANGELA CAWDRON

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
Accomodation fine clean and comfortable. Perhaps a bit to far from the station for an overnight stay more suitable for two nights as facities for cooking. May perhaps return in future.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Nice and close to the station

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
It is very nice and clean place in the quiet street. It's close to the station and bus stop to the airport. There is a kitchen and a patio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

AroomS

Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Hotels
Stayed one night and I am very satisfied. It was important for us to be close to the airport. It was some noice from the big street outside so be ware of that if you are sensitive to noice. I was told to pay an extra 3 € for tax and since I was tierd I did not question it as I should have. I dont think that was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Best Bed and Breakfast in Bergamo

Posted Apr 19, 2011
It's located about 35 minutes walking from the train station or a 10 minute drive on bus number 2 which leaves you across the street from the B&B. The room is better than many 4 star hotels. Extremely clean, quiet and comfortable. Even the shared bathroom is very clean and very comfortable. Lorenzo was more than helpful and accommodating. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. It;s a steal for the price. A gem in Bergamo.