Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jukka A

Perfecto

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I like this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona

Grazioso B&B nel centro di Bergamo

Posted Nov 11, 2014
B&B gradevole, comodo, spazioso e ben curato, una sistemazione sicura e tranquilla per chi soggiornerà a Bergamo, la titolare Laura simpatica e molto disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Du bien et du moins bien...

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon acceuil, hôte super sympathique et dynamique. Qui a su aussi de faire discrète. Cependant des travaux ponctuel pendant mon séjour dans la pièce d à côté de bon matin (8h) n étaient pas des plus reposant. De plus un chauffage coup de bélier dans la chambre était des plus ennuyeux. La technique fermer le radiateur de la chambre et ouvrir la porte pour se chauffer avec le radiateur de la sdb... Du coup chauffage à 24 pour avoir une chambre chauffée normalement. Sinon petit appartement indépendant sympathique une cuisine bien venue pour se faire des petits encas! Je conseil de prendre le petit déjeuner en dehors dans un petit café en centre ville, cappucino brioche 3,20€ et toujours délicieux. On en a quand même pour son argent à environ 40€ la nuit c est très compétitif! Pour petit budget véhiculé c est un très bon endroit ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Overall we had a good experience. Great B&B for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tonibrutto from Genova

ottima posizione

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
appartamento gradevole vicino al centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Laura Mazzoleni, Hotel Management
FELICE CHE VI SIA PIACIUTA BERGAMO E L'ACCOGLIENZA DEL MIO APPARTAMENTO.. QUANDO VOLETE VI ASPETTO DI NUOVO CON MOLTE SORPRESE ED EVENTI!! IN QUESTI GIORNI E' TUTTO STUPENDO..ARIA DI NATALE, DI AMORE E FESTEGGIAMENTI! GRAZIE LAURA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2014 by Laura Mazzoleni, Hotel Management
HIS REVIEW HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL FOR MY FRAME! THANK YOU SO MUCH ... I HOPE see you again soon .. LAURA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G&J

Ok men inte mer.

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels
Tråkigt läge och väldigt svårt att hitta. Ok men inget speciellt, värdelös frukost och inget internet trots att det skulle ingå. Extraavgifter tillkommer i form av skatt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Laura Mazzoleni, Hotel Management
thanks for your comment. I answer in English because I do not speak Swedish .. regarding the position is already highlighted at the time of booking, in a quiet area with garden, 10 minutes walk from the center. Internet is working with Pw for free within the entire structure if there was a weak signal could you tell me and I would definitely have occurred if there had been a problem and I solved immediatly. As for my breakfast in b&b L'Olimpo : is an integer apartment also be used for dining room and kitchen because it has a large kitchen and an Italian breakfast is self-service inside the same apartment for privacy and independence and the ability to use them at any time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Minsk, BY

perfect price/quality

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
good location for airport transfer, friendly staff, nice room, competitive price
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2014 by Laura Mazzoleni, Hotel Management
Hello Andrey!! I'm Laura....thanks for your review!!! you are Nice!!! I hope to still feel like you are hosting! Christmas is soon here and the atmosphere is wonderful! Happy Christmas and happy New Year!! Laura