Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Very nice stuff. Big spacious room with shared bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice b&b at the heart of bergamo

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Marcella and her husband were very accommodating and helpful. They even suggested places to eat and sights to see
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claire Theresa from New Jersey.

A good and reasonable B&B. Need cell to contact.

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Owners friendly and helpful. Good Breakfast. Walking distance to Train. Also buses to upper old town which was lovely.
5 out of 5
by Guenter from Hove

B&B Donizetti, Bergamo

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with both the lower town and upper town within easy walking distance. The place was great, very clean and comfortable bedroom, the bathroom spotless, and the breakfast very wonderful. I would definitely stay at this place again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Excellent accommodation in bergamo new town. Staff were exceptional I'll stay again on next bergamo visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Marcella, Hotel Management
Thank you very much!!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Nice, Cheap and friendly service..

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night on our travel around Italy. Very cheap price. room was nice and big, service was very good and breakfast was simple. all in all a very good place for the price..
5 out of 5
by Laura from Texas, US

Perfect B&B for every occasion

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was fantastic. This B&B has a perfect location near to both Upper and Lower City. You can reach anywhere in the city by walking or by bus. Also the train station is very close. There are a lot of restaurants around as well as many points of interest. The B&B is always neat, and the rooms are quite comfortable. The shared spaces are also convenient and organized. The breakfast varied everyday and was delicious every time! Our hosts were very helpful and informative. They had small and cute details with us. I would definitely come back here!
5 out of 5
by Venera

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely a great B&B! I stayed there for a week during a business trip. Nice, clean, and quiet with a balcony to enjoy the pleasant nights. The hosts are amazing: always ready with suggestions to make your stay even more pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Gabriella from Salt Lake City

Great!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, they laid out breakfast for us because we had such an early morning the next day, they were personable and willing to go above and beyond when we needed assistance. Great big rooms!