Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made my stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Really kind and energetic staff, that accommodates to your needs. The rooms are clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The common areas and kitchen are comfortably big and also nicely decorated. The area is perfect, the B&B is located on the other end of the main shopping street, and a short walk from the bus and train stations, as well as the funicular to the old town. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by alessandra from penne (pe)

ottima meta turistica.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
l'aeroporto di Bergamo e' vicinissimo al centro citta' e molto ben collegato; la stazione ferroviaria e' raggiungibile in 10 minuti a piedi.
4 out of 5
by Birger from Kalmar

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok, men lite dyrt för att ha delat badrum.
4 out of 5
by federica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一家小巧便宜的民宿

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
大致上還不錯 主人願意等我們到11點才check in真的很感謝 可惜晚上連一點講話聲音都會被限制 床有點小 不太好睡 但是性價比還算OK
4 out of 5
by Lini

Una buena habitacion en un apartamento

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Buena
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Barcelona

Buen trato y comodidad

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Trato muy amable y bien ubicado para visitar tanto la ciudad como para coger autobús al aeropuerto
3 out of 5
by Claire Theresa from New Jersey.

A good and reasonable B&B. Need cell to contact.

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Owners friendly and helpful. Good Breakfast. Walking distance to Train. Also buses to upper old town which was lovely.
5 out of 5
by Guenter from Hove

B&B Donizetti, Bergamo

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with both the lower town and upper town within easy walking distance. The place was great, very clean and comfortable bedroom, the bathroom spotless, and the breakfast very wonderful. I would definitely stay at this place again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Excellent accommodation in bergamo new town. Staff were exceptional I'll stay again on next bergamo visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Marcella, Hotel Management
Thank you very much!!