Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie

Good for a quick stop over

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We stayed here for the night before our flight. Good location for the old town and only a short walk from a bus stop with a free shuttle bus to the airport. The room was comfortable and ideal for what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Weekend breaks

Pleasant hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pleasant hotel, very clean and comfortable. Owner was very helpful and spoke English which helped us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marek from Warsaw, Poland

Nice B&B close to Old Town (Alta Citta).

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Lovely place, very friendly and helpful owner. B&B lovely located between the city centre and Old Town (few minutes walk to Gate S. Agostino). With small own garden. Quiet area. Nice breakfests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Centralt beliggende bed & breakfast

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Se ovenfor
Cons: Morgenmaden var til tider, lidt mangelfuld. Det kunne have været rart med mulighed for at spise mere end et brød og drikke en kop kaffe.
Location: Se ovenfor
Ok overnatningsmulighed, centralt i forhold til Centrum af Bergamo. Komfort er som forventet, hvor værelset ikke er til andet ophold end overnatning. Der er fine muligheder for at gå rundt i den centrale bydel og i den gamle del af Bergamo. Godt udgangspunkt for udflugter til søerne og eksempelvist Milano. Nær ved lufthavnen. Pris og kvalitet svarer fint overens.
5 out of 5
by Erika from Kungsbacka

Riktig frukost

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Riktig frukost, rent och trevlig värdinna. Lätt att gå både till nya och gamla Bergamo. Negativt att vårt badrum låg i korridoren.
4 out of 5
by Ivana from Provincia cuneo

Beatiful Bergamo

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Consiglio una visita a Bergamo, bella città tranquilla e pulita.
3 out of 5
by tuomo

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Kiva hotelli mutta huone oli kylmä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
parking était payable malgré annoncé gratuit
4 out of 5
by Jan-Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcin from Wrocław

Włosko beztrosko

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fajne miejsce, blisko starego miasta, w sumie blisko też dworca.