Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Service in B&B was super - Marta was really helpful.
4 out of 5
by Marina from Udine

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comodo per non mettersi alla guida di notte,dopo atterraggio. Manca però il condizionatore. Se arrivate dopo le 20,30 avvisate che vi daranno il codice di accesso. Le camere sono comode e pulite, parcheggio custodito.
4 out of 5
by Jens Stefan from Bangkok

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. the only problem we had is that our kid did not want to sleep on the second floor (looked scary).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Fint boende nära flygplatsen

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, modern apartment close to the airport. Marta was very helpful. No problem to check out early and she helped to get transfer to airport. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Minden

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt, sicherlich gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jacques from bry sur marne

a recommander

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
résidence hotelière.
4 out of 5
by Volker from Germany

recommended, nice, clean,

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed one night only, nice, clean, Martha is very friendly, tiny breakfast, only minus is high level of noise from neighbor room
4 out of 5
by Anna from Finland

Tilava lentokenttähotelli

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti huoneisto, ystävällinen palvelu. Maksuton parkkeeraus pihalla. Makuuhuone ja parvella kaksi vuodetta, keittiö ja kylpyhuone. Tässä oli helppo perheen yöpyä. Lentokentälle pari kilometriä. Lensimme aikaisin, mutta saimme aamiaistarpeet huoneeseen.