Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Svizzera

Entro Le Mura - Il B&B perfetto.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Abbiamo passato due notte da Entro Le Mura con molto piacere. La gente è agreabile. Ento Le Muro è una localisazione perfetta per la Città Alta di Bergamo. Mille grazie!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé et accueil charmant et efficace

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Un jardin très agréable pour prendre l'air le soir!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Für eine Stippvisite in der Citta Alta von Bergamo

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Sehr freundliche Aufnahme, sehr unterschiedliche Zimmer, es gibt eines mit Kleinem Balkon zum Garten hin, das ist erstaunlich ruhig für die zentrale Lage!
4 out of 5
by Annika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell midt i gamle Bergamo.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Sentral beliggenhet
Cons: Veldig anonym inngangsdør!
Veldig god beliggenhet. Bergamo er en flott middelalderby. Hyggelig vertskap. Kan spise frokost ute når fint vær.
4 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Trollhättan

A perfect stay in a amazing city

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had 4 perfect days. The B&B has a perfect location in the old city with lot of interesting and nice buildings, amazing view over the new city and the alps. The personal was very service minded. Great breakfast in the nice garden just outside our appartment. We were 4 people and the svit with 2 bedrooms and a dining room was perfect. I strongly recommend this B&B to other.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Williamstown Australia.

BnB bergamo

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a wonderful location, in the old town and close to everything there. However, without mobile phone gps it is hard to find and there is no sign on the street to suggest where it is located. It is in a renovated medieval house and has a lovely courtyard and rear garden and the rooms are all off a central inner "common room" where breakfast is served if the weather is inclement. As a result it is more like a BnB that a traditional hotel and the noise carries into the room a bit. Also while I like a firm bed we found this bed agonisingly hard after a day of cobble stones and work. The people were lovely and the wifi was good. The room was very well appointed and the hostess who lives upstairs was also helpful with the iron required for the business meeting. Swings and roundabouts.
4 out of 5
by Raphaël from France

Très bien

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil de la propriétaire, serviable et de bon conseil.
5 out of 5
by stevie from Chester

Beautiful hotel in a wonderful setting

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for one night after a few days walking in the hills around Brunate as we had an early flight the next morning and were immediately disappointed......because we only had one day to spend in this gorgeous hotel/B&B and town.After walking around the old town for 10 minutes we immediately decided to not look at any of the attractions or museums as we could not do them justice and are already planning another trip to Bergamo just to see all the wonderful buildings. We will definitely stay at the Entro Le Mura again as we loved it. We only saw Enrica for 5 minutes when we checked in but she made us feel extremely welcome and even left a breakfast bag outside out door as we left at 0500hrs.