Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Svizzera

Entro Le Mura - Il B&B perfetto.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Abbiamo passato due notte da Entro Le Mura con molto piacere. La gente è agreabile. Ento Le Muro è una localisazione perfetta per la Città Alta di Bergamo. Mille grazie!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
we had a great visit at entro le mura! We arrived on the late side (just after 8pm) and our hostess was still welcoming, took plenty of time with us, helped us find parking. the rooms were so pretty, and ours opened onto the back garden, which had great views. safe, convenient neighborhood, literally around the corner from all the best parts of citta alta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé et accueil charmant et efficace

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Un jardin très agréable pour prendre l'air le soir!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Für eine Stippvisite in der Citta Alta von Bergamo

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Sehr freundliche Aufnahme, sehr unterschiedliche Zimmer, es gibt eines mit Kleinem Balkon zum Garten hin, das ist erstaunlich ruhig für die zentrale Lage!
4 out of 5
by Annika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell midt i gamle Bergamo.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Sentral beliggenhet
Cons: Veldig anonym inngangsdør!
Veldig god beliggenhet. Bergamo er en flott middelalderby. Hyggelig vertskap. Kan spise frokost ute når fint vær.
4 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Trollhättan

A perfect stay in a amazing city

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had 4 perfect days. The B&B has a perfect location in the old city with lot of interesting and nice buildings, amazing view over the new city and the alps. The personal was very service minded. Great breakfast in the nice garden just outside our appartment. We were 4 people and the svit with 2 bedrooms and a dining room was perfect. I strongly recommend this B&B to other.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Williamstown Australia.

BnB bergamo

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a wonderful location, in the old town and close to everything there. However, without mobile phone gps it is hard to find and there is no sign on the street to suggest where it is located. It is in a renovated medieval house and has a lovely courtyard and rear garden and the rooms are all off a central inner "common room" where breakfast is served if the weather is inclement. As a result it is more like a BnB that a traditional hotel and the noise carries into the room a bit. Also while I like a firm bed we found this bed agonisingly hard after a day of cobble stones and work. The people were lovely and the wifi was good. The room was very well appointed and the hostess who lives upstairs was also helpful with the iron required for the business meeting. Swings and roundabouts.
4 out of 5
by Raphaël from France

Très bien

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil de la propriétaire, serviable et de bon conseil.